Saturday May 28, 2016
RapReviews.com
Feature of the Week

[Slay-Z] She also slayed her Twitter.

Azealia Banks review

Latest News Headlines
@ToneSkeeta - Mixtape Music LP f/ Tree, B.James (@DrankAndDank)


Tone Skeeta - Mixtape Music LP f/ Tree, B.James

Courtesy Drank and Dank.

As he prepares to begin releasing songs from his next solo project The Total Package, Tone re-issues Mixtape Music as an LP. The expanded edition includes some of his more memorable guest appearances & a new song with B.James that made a splash online last week.

* http://www.mediafire.com/?43qojqsd35f10ja *
@DevoSpice Update - 10/22/2012


Devo Spice Update - 10/22/2012

If you haven't heard I am once again a full-time musician! Which is the bright-side-euphemism for “I got fired,” but that's not why I'm writing...

--== LIVE DVD CONCERT RECORDING THIS WEDNESDAY ==--
--== SOUTH PARK JUNKIE 2012 ==--

--== LIVE DVD CONCERT RECORDING THIS WEDNESDAY ==--
For those of you in the New York area I'm performing Wednesday night at the Broadway Comedy Club. This concert is being recorded for a live DVD that I'm going to be releasing at some point in the future. I need a good crowd in order for this to work so if you can at all make it please come out to the show. Here are the details:

Broadway Comedy Club
318 West 53rd St (between 8th and 9th)
9:30 PM in the Red Room
Tickets are $12 in advance or $15 at the door (2 drink minimum)
With special guest Worm Quartet

For tickets click here: http://www.devospice.com/tickets or call 212-868-4444

For those of you not in the New York area, this is as good an excuse as any for a road trip. :)

--== SOUTH PARK JUNKIE 2012 ==--
One of the songs I planned to update for my Best of Sudden Death release was “South Park Junkie.” I had planned to get it done and posted to the FuMP while my Kickstarter was still going on, but that didn't happen. But I'm happy to say it is now done and posted.

Click here to listen and download the song for free: http://www.thefump.com/fump.php?id=1604 .

For those of you wondering what the crap is going on with the Kickstarter things are woefully behind schedule for many reasons but I plan to get the questionnaire out soon. I'll post an update in the next couple of days. Thank you for your patience.

That's all for now. Hope to see some of you good folks on Wednesday!

->Later.....Spice
MP3: Thrilla Cartel - "Wet Dreams"


MP3: Thrilla Cartel - "Wet Dreams"

Courtesy M3W.

Link below!

* http://www.mp3waxx.com/jobfolders/thrillacartelwetdreams/video-blast-page.html *
Video: BTS Battle Cypher DNA, Cortez & Hollow Da Don


Video: BTS Battle Cypher DNA, Cortez & Hollow Da Don

DJ Vlad: "Battle rap is making incredible strides towards gaining its acceptance from a wide range of mainstream hip-hop fans, and this upcoming cypher presented to you by DNA, Cortez and Hollow Da Don, is sure to take the entire battle rap culture to new heights once the video drops. The trio has been known for holding it down with straight up bars while facing off against an opponent in the battle ring, but this time around they each got a chance to display their lyrical talents over a beat as well."

@YeahRightPOS - We Don't Even Live Here: Live From Victor's


P.O.S - Piano Hits - We Don't Even Live Here: Live From Victor's

Pre-order We Don't Even Live Here: http://bit.ly/poswdelh .
Pre-order on iTunes: http://bit.ly/poswdelhit .
Album out 10/22!

Video by Isaac Gale

Mixtape: Jaae Kash - "KingOfDmnds" (@JaaeKash)


Mixtape: Jaae Kash - "KingOfDmnds"

Courtesy Arkeil J.

Music producer and Recording artist Jaae Kash released his long awaited mixtape KINGOFDMNDS October 18th, 2012. This young entrepreneur displays diversity at its finest delivering hard knocking beats with featuring artists from the Bay to Los Angeles. Determined to be one of the greatest, Jaae Kash has put an excessive amount of hard work and dedication to honor you with this impeccable mixtape.

* http://www.mixtapekings.com/2012/10/18/jaaekash-kingofdmnds/ *
Video: Imploded View - Dark Is The Light Featuring 'LIVI'


Video: Imploded View - Dark Is The Light Featuring 'LIVI'

Courtesy Psychonavigation Records.

Psychonavigation are pleased to announce the new video for the forthcoming single from Imploded View. The angelic vocals of Livi have been added to the original instrumental of Dark Is The Light and I'm sure you'll agree make the track even more beautiful.

@JRandPH7 "The Good Life" Music Video


JR&PH7 "The Good Life" Music Video

Courtesy JR.

As we are getting closer to the release of our new JR&PH7 album "The Good Life" we'll keep dropping a few music videos and other small visuals relating to the album. Next up is this clip below which gives some behind the scenes impressions of our last few months. Follow us on our US trip, at shows and in the studio as we are creating the new record.

Video: @TheRealSaigon Says "President Doesn't Hold Much Power"


Video: Saigon Says "President Doesn't Hold Much Power"

DJ Vlad: "Saigon sat down with VladTV for this very intellectually stimulating interview where he spoke freely on his personal views regarding politics and how he feels as though that, along with entertainment in general is just a large distraction from the real issues taking place in society year-round. He also explained the work he put into his upcoming album, Bread & Circuses, and how he really found himself as an artist in this album. Saigon has felt as though people are always confused about what type of artist he is trying to be, and he feels as though this album will portray his true talents and message that he has for the people."

Mixtape: Fresh 1 - Times Up (@iamFreshOne)


Mixtape: Fresh 1 - Times Up

Courtesy Coast 2 Coast.

For more information visit: http://twitter.com/iamFreshOne x http://www.facebook.com/FRESH1MUSIC x http://www.myspace.com/thisisfresh1 .

* http://coast2coastmixtapes.com/mixtapes/mixtapedetail.aspx/fresh-1-times-up *

TRACK LIST
1.Intro
2.Murder Dem
3.Touch Mics
4.Whatchu Talkin Bout
5.Every Night
6.Workin Man Skit
7.I Be On My Job
8.Welcome To My Movie
9.Power In The Hustle
10.Dufflebag Work
11.This is Me
12.Come Down
13.Over Here
14.Watch Me Like HD

Pages: << Prev Next >>

Welcome to RapReviews.com for the week of May 24th, 2016!! Please shop Amazon through RapReviews and like us on Facebook so we can bring you new material every week. This week we're back with EIGHT NEW ITEMS so let's get right to it: an editorial on Fifteen bizarre and surreal hip-hop videos, Grandmaster's Furious 5's "Some Kind of Sorry," The Hip-Hop Shop #376 - Ridin With the Underdogs, a Melvin Manhoef interview, Offwhyte's "Dialogue," Pete Santos' "Riding to the Tune of Time," Tonedeff's "Polymer" and Emanuel Wallace's The (W)rap Up for May 17, 2016!

Be sure to check the RapReviews newsfeed for the latest news and updates. Subscribe to the newsfeed via your browser for the latest news and articles. Also this writing service can help you with academic review assignment.

RapReviews.com also recommends Best of the Super Juniors Night 1 from the AngryMarks Podcast Network. We appreciate your support and welcome any feedback you have. Thanks for visiting RapReviews.com!!


© RapReviews.com, a Flash Web Design Exclusive