Wednesday November 25, 2015
Feature of the Week

[How Much Is Water?] Drink up!

J-Live Review

Latest News Headlines
MP3: Jadakiss f/ Fabolous, Lloyd Banks - "Respect It"

MP3: Jadakiss f/ Fabolous, Lloyd Banks - "Respect It"

Courtesy M3W.

* *

@PlanetPremRock - Czech Tour & New Single

PremRock - Czech Tour & New Single

I would like to start this email by thanking you for your continued support in the projects I've released in the past year. It truly does mean the world to me. Working without a manager or publicist I cannot state enough the importance of what your support has done for my career... So for real, for real: Thank you.

Ok on to the business... I am currently in the Czech Republic working on a joint EP with Czech producer Talpas to be released through the European label: Everydays Label based in the Czech Republic. Release date TBD.

I would love to share with the promotional single available for stream right here: "Love of the Drum"

Sure this collaboration could have been done on the internet by trading files... but if you know me, then you know why I did this and continue to do outlandish things for my art. Whether or not this makes the album cut remains to be seen.

Also here are the dates for the min-tour we will be embarking on.
4/27 Domažlice, CZ Rep. / Rodriguez Bar
4/28 Chomutov, CZ Rep. / Hany Bany Bar
5/02 Prague, CZ Rep. / Cross Club
5/04 Karlovy Vary, CZ Rep. / Masařka Bar / + Dj Thovt
5/05 Hradec Králové, CZ Rep./ Station bar

Thank you once again for all the support!

All the Best,

Video: Incisive f/ Frank Blucas - "It's Alright"

From 730 Promo:

Video: Incisive f/ Frank Blucas - "It's Alright"

He's Back. West London rapper INCISIVE is ready to give you a taste of what he's been working on, fresh off the back of his set up single, This Groove ft Shakka. My-ish present "It's Alright" a story of relationship whirlwind ups and downs that we can all relate too - the video features cameo's from Eddie Kadi, Chenade Laroy and a special guest ;-)

Street Album: JW (CTE) - "It's My Time" @THEGREATBOMBINO

From JW CTE:

Street Album: JW (CTE) - "It's My Time"

CTE artist JW has released his second street album of 2012 titled "It's My Time".  The album is hosted by DJ 5150 and is packed with big music and big production.  Engineering and mixing credits include The Hitmen (@THEGREATBOMBINO).  This one will definitely be a classic!!  Check out the track list below: 

01. JW - Intro (1:00)   
02. JW - Like Me [Prod. By Beat Zombies] (3:12)  
03. JW - I'ma Get Mines (3:41)   
04. JW - Da Jungle (Feat. Ray Vicks & Calliope Var) [Prod. By Lil Lody] (4:18)   
05. JW - UP (2:49)   
06. JW - What You Gone Do (Feat. Trae) (5:17)   
07. JW - Emotional (Feat. Scrilla) [Prod. By Jaywan] (5:19)   
08. JW - Tilapia [Prod. By PhatBoyBeats] (4:27)   
09. JW - Thug Life [Prod. By Aktual] (4:10)   
10. JW - Feel Ur Pain (2:35)   
11. JW - Dice Roll (3:39)   
12. JW - Do It Do It [Prod. By Rico Love] (3:35)   
13. JW - Showing Off Tonight [Prod. By G4] (2:45)   
14. JW - I'm The Shit [Prod. By Vontastic] (4:26)   
15. JW - We Ready [Prod. By Beat Zombies] (4:03)   
16. JW - Hold Me Down (Feat. Mike Bless) [Prod. By G4] (5:00)   
17. JW - Keep It Real [Prod. By Aktual] (3:29)   
18. JW - U And Me [Prod. By Jmils] (4:20)   
19. JW - Problem [Prod. By PhatBoyBeats] (5:23)


MP3: Yung Dred f/ Gucci Mane - "Throwin' Racks"

From BF Blasts:

MP3: Yung Dred f/ Gucci Mane - "Throwin' Racks"

Yung Dred
Gucci Mane
Richie Wess
"Throwin' Racks"
ft. Gucci Mane & Richie Wess
[Prod. By AlphaRedda]


Free Download: Innuendo - "Off the Cuff EP"

From Park Street PR:

Free Download: Innuendo - "Off the Cuff EP"

Innuendo, the twenty-five year old Liverpool rapper has just released his brand new seven track EP entitled 'Off The Cuff EP'. The talented 25 year old first released his debut album 'Deep Breaths' in August 2008 and more recently dropped his first EP 'Soz Abar Me' in November of last year. His music has been well received from DJ's, press & media as well him supporting some of Hip-Hop's biggest names such as the legendary The Sugar Hill Gang, as well as US acts such as Jungle Brothers, Ugly Duckling and Brother Ali and a string of well known UK names such as Klashnekoff. Durty Goodz and many more. In January 2012 Innuendo became a member of #TeamHighrise aka Highrise Entertainment which is a national network of over fifty creative & talented urban artists ranging from The Midlands, London, Manchester and now Liverpool. 

Innuendo is a well known name on the UK battle scene and since he first started battling in 2010 has achieved numerous accolades. Innuendo was the first ever emcee to go 5-0 in Don't Flop, the UK's biggest battle league, before getting banned from Don't Flop due to a fall out with the owners, which has caused much controversy. In February 2012 Innuendo became a two times  Jump Off TV Rap Battle Champion as well as featuring in several other leagues such as Jump Off, LAB, Cold City, SCSC, BarMageddon, Spitroast and DFI. Innuendo also hosted a Hip-Hop night in Liverpool called 'The Art Of Freestyle' to build a network of local urban artists which you can view at />
Innuendo's battling skills have also led to him being featured on a BBC 3 television show and in May 2012 he will be battling in Liverpool for a TV pilot show about battle rap. With a Dubstep EP with producer DJ LiTek and numerous collaborations with other artists and producers such as Johnny North, Ro Jista and Urban Nomadic the future looks bright for Innuendo. Innuendo is name to look out for and a man making some serious moves.

Innuendo - Off The Cuff EP

1. Made It Now Feat. Nicky Talent & Clarity
2. And Then She Was Gone
3. You Can Call Me Feat. Ro Jista
4. Reason To Live Feat. Clarity
5. I'm On Top
6. Where Is My Mind? Feat. Baileyz
7. The Cost Of Living Feat. Ro Jista & MR2G

Download link: .

Video: NoEmotion - "Urethra Franklin" (prod. AOI)

From Daniel:

Video: NoEmotion - "Urethra Franklin" (prod. AOI)

Official Video for "Urethra Franklin" by NoEmotion Gold Mask

A Film by Rafal "iamKING" Hanusowski

MP3: OT Records Presents @BOBBYDIMESOT - "Out Delaware"

From Papa Smirf:

MP3: OT Records Presents Bobby Dime$ - "Out Delaware"


( CLEAN ) .
( DIRTY ) .

MP3/Video: Cool Nutz - "Superman" Ft. Mikey Vegaz

From Audible Treats:

MP3/Video: Cool Nutz - "Superman" Ft. Mikey Vegaz

With nearly 20 years in music, Cool Nutz is no stranger to the spotlight. The Portland, Oregon, rapper has released nine solo albums, and has collaborated with a list of artists that includes Mac Dre, Tech N9ne, E-40, Kurupt and countless others. Most importantly, though, Cool Nutz has been an unrelenting advocate for the Pacific Northwest's too-often-overlooked hip-hop scene. In that continuing quest, last year Cool Nutz released his latest album, The Cook Up, via Jus Family Records, and next week, on May 1st, the album will be made available to fans for free download.

Before then, Cool Nutz is releasing the album's latest single, "Superman," featuring Mikey Vegaz, in addition to a video for the single. Lawz Spoken handles production on the track, and it was the heavy-hitting, hypnotic instrumental that inspired Cool's direction on the track. "As soon as I heard the track, it brought the lyrics out of me," recalls Cool Nutz. "It has the feeling you get when you're controlling a crowd; you feel invincible, like a superhero."

The video for the single, shot and directed by Beejan Iranshad, is clean and simple, placing the two rappers together for a series of cut-and-edited performance shots. "We wanted to put the focus on the lyrics and the song," explains Cool Nutz, "so we shot the video in a black room - it really puts the emphasis on the artists."

Download "Superman" Ft. Mikey Vegaz here: .

Mixtape: Chuuwee - "Crown Me King"

From Matt B:

Mixtape: Chuuwee - "Crown Me King"

The day has finally arrived, Chuuwee’s “Crown Me King” mixtape is available for DL here: .

Also, Chuuwee presents a Caligraphi media mini movie short “Scribe”, a spoken word piece taken from the “Crown Me King” album.

Video Link: .

Chuuwee's debut LP “Wild Style” will be released on 5-29-2012!

Pages: << Prev Next >>

Welcome to for the week of November 24th, 2015!! Please shop Amazon through RapReviews and like us on Facebook so we can bring you new material every week. We're back in effect for UK Month this week with Ten NEW ITEMS for your perusal: the Twenty Important Rap Videos From 2012 in two separate installments, Emcee Killa & Grim Reaperz' "Zapatista," Ghostpoet's "Shedding Skin," Illinformed's "The Mould Tape," J-Live's "How Much Is Water?," Steve 'Flash' Juon's The Hip-Hop Shop #352, Onyx' "Against All Authorities," Erick Sermon's "E.S.P. (Erick Sermon's Perception)" and Emanuel Wallace's The (W)rap Up for November 17, 2015!

Be sure to check the RapReviews newsfeed for the latest news and updates. Subscribe to the newsfeed via your browser for the latest news and articles. Also this writing service can help you with academic review assignment. also recommends Emerson Witner's Survivor Series Review from the AngryMarks Podcast Network. We appreciate your support and welcome any feedback you have. Thanks for visiting!!

©, a Flash Web Design Exclusive