Tuesday October 17, 2017
RapReviews.com
Feature of the Week

[Perestroika]

Apathy & O.C. review!

Latest News Headlines
Video: Plane Jane - "Plane Jane" (@PlaneJane12 @ThatGuy510)


Video: Plane Jane - "Plane Jane"

Courtesy L.G.

I would like to introduce you to another one of my Artist "Plane Jane" She is from Richmond CA she is one of the HOTTTEST Females Reppin the Bay!!

@DSisive - WhenWeDie...VIDEO SHOOT! - This Saturday (@URBNET)


D-Sisive - WhenWeDie...VIDEO SHOOT! - This Saturday

I message you in need. This Saturday Im shooting a music video for WhenWeDieWeDieTogether. http://thedesolatecollective.bandcamp.com/track/whenwediewedietogether-2. This song is extremely special to me and I would love the video to be equally as. In order for this to be, I need your miving body in it.

Were filming at The Unicorn Pub [175 Eglinton Ave. E], a two minute walk from Eglinton Subway Station [@ Yonge]. Well be drinking and singing. That simple. Getting drunk is encouraged.

Call time is 11am. I know its early, but we have to be wrapped and out by 5pm to make room for the real alcoholics. I apologize if you are a real alcoholic. If you are, feel free to stay later than 5.

Also, feel free to bring as many friends as youd like.

I know its super last minute, but I hope you can make it. This is going to be special.

I hope to see you Saturday!
Audio: @Sadistik - "Kill The King" Ft. @DeacTheVillain (Prod. By @Kno) @AudibleTreats


Audio: Sadistik - "Kill The King" Ft. Deacon The Villain (Prod. By Kno)

Earlier this year, Sadistik announced his new album, Flowers For My Father, a project that pulls its inspiration from the passing of Sadistik's father and rings as the Seattle rapper's most personal work to date. The album will be released on February 19th via Fake Four, Inc., but before then, Sadistik is today releasing the album's first official single, "Kill The King," which features Deacon The Villain and is produced by Kno, who, together, make up two-thirds of the beloved underground group CunninLynguists.

@MegaRan: Hollywood Tonight, New Caps


Peace everybody, wanted to offer a quick update from the road, and a thanks to everyone who participated in the Reddit AMA! I got some great questions there. You can still read it and ask more questions and I'll get in there and answer them. Go here for that!

http://www.reddit.com/r/IAmA/comments/17kpck/iama_former_teacher_and_current_indie_rapper/

hope your week has been going well, and if not, if you're in the LA area, we've got the remedy!

Last time me and The Megas were together, it was at MAGfest, and this is what occured:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aZPbQ-TQQxE

HATS!

Getting these sweet snapbacks done as soon as I get home from tour...

interested? Order here and get a FREE music download with your order.

http://megaranmusic.com/merch/new-era-snapback-cursive-cap-w-free-mega-ran-5th-download

*I'll only have enough to fill orders so get on it QUICKLY!* will ship 3/1/13.

TOUR:

Here's a dope writeup on the tour from Phoenix to give you an idea of what you're missing, special guests THE WRITERS GUILD showed up:

http://blogs.phoenixnewtimes.com/uponsun/2013/02/mega_ran_with_the_writers_guil.php

Not in LA and don't want a hat? cool. check out the rest of the tour dates here!

Catch the NES in the West Tour:
2.8.13: Los Angeles, CA | The California Institute of Abnormal Arts (w/The Megas) TICKETS
2.10.13: San Jose, CA | Rockage 2.0 (w/Bit Brigade, The Minibosses, many more) TICKETS
2.11.13: San Francisco, CA | DNA Lounge (w/Bit Brigade) TICKETS
2.12.13: Orangevale, CA | The Boardwalk TICKETS -
2.13.13: Bellingham, WA | Glow
2.14.13: Seattle, WA | El Corazon TICKETS
2.15.13: Everett, WA | Tony Vs (w/The MC Type)
2.16.13: Salt Lake City, UT | The Woodshed
2.17.13: Las Vegas, NV The Bunkhouse

Other Stuff:

Yo! for the rest of the Tour All the Mega Ran albums (1, 9, 5th anniversary) are PAY WHAT YOU WANT! go get those here:

http://megaranmusic.com/

Also while you're there, get WHITE MATERIA

Thanks so much for the support, see you guys soon!

Ran
"Bmore 2 France" @MrLordBaltimore @BodymoreSon @Donstreat28348 @kenobeats (@IStillLoveHER)


"Bmore 2 France" by Don Streat, S.O.N., Lord Baltimore, DDS, Keno Beats

Courtesy Wanja Lange.

Bmore 2 France is a 17 track journey that take listeners to the boom-bap days of hip-hop showing a true love of the art through having fun while at the same time touching on topics and dropping some seeds of knowledge that anybody could relate to.

Video: Bakery Boys - "Light Work" (@bakery_boys)


Video: Bakery Boys - "Light Work"

Courtesy B.B.

We have just released a new track entitled 'Light Work' and its very quickly becoming a street anthem. Its just been picked up by the blogs over here including MTV, SBTV & GRM Daily etc. We performed it a few weeks back in London and it literally shut the place down!

Video: Dope D.O.D. - Rocket (@Dope_DOD)


Video: Dope D.O.D. - Rocket

Courtesy 3S Music.

Dope D.O.D. sold out multiple venues as headliner throughout the EU, followed by a tour of major festivals in Europe as Eurockeennes, Printemps de Bourges, Jardin du Michel and Vieilles Charrues and Rock en Seine in France, The Great Escape in England, Bestfest in Romania, Dour in Belgium, Sziget in Hungary (biggest festival in Europe) Lowlands in The Netherlands and Hiphop Kemp in the Czech Republic.

IDCF @TalibKweli - Layers, Values, Homeland and Red Stage


IDCF Talib Kweli - Layers, Values, Homeland and Red Stage

I Don't Camouflage was delighted to sit down with recording artist Talib Kweli at his home in BK for a very personal and exclusive interview. Talib Kweli went very deep as he shared how his values changed throughout his career, why he only gives the first layer of himself to people nowadays, key to longevity, why he thinks Jean Grae is a super hero, and many more. Check how he doesn't camouflage just from how he responds to each question.

Free DL: @MessyBeatz - Donkey Kong Project


Free DL: Messy Beatz - Donkey Kong Project

Courtesy M.B.

"Donkey Kong Project" is my first official project of 2013 and features 5 experimental almost ambience like beats all sampled from the Donkey Kong games.

Video: @LGFive f/ @CurrenSy_Spitta - "Battlefield"


Video: LG f/ Curren$y - "Battlefield"

Courtesy McLov.

Prodigiously skilled New Orleans rapper LG rides around in Curren$y's Ferrari as they take us through a few parts of the city that weren't shown in ESPN's Super Bowl coverage this past weekend. "Battlefield" is from LG's impressive project World Winds.


Pages: << Prev Next >>

Welcome to RapReviews.com for Oct. 17th, 2017!! Please support us at our Patreon page and we can go 100% ad free when we hit the target goal. You can also shop Amazon through RapReviews and like us on Facebook. This week we have TEN new items for you: Apathy & O.C.'s "Perestroika" (our featured review), a new editorial on the Super Nintendo Classic, Fat Joe x Remy Ma's "Plata O Plomo," Lil Debbie's "OG in My System," Lucha Lonely's "The Bobby Lonely Story," MMA Mania interviews with Neiman Gracie and Gegard Mousasi, the top 15 Jay-Z videos, Emanuel Wallace's The (W)rap Up for Oct. 10, 2017 and WSIB #13's "Baby I'm-a Want You" results!

Be sure to check the RapReviews newsfeed for the latest news and updates. Subscribe to the newsfeed via your browser for the latest news and articles. Also this writing service can help you with academic review assignment.

RapReviews.com also recommends Arya's WWE NXT Report from the AngryMarks Podcast Network. We appreciate your support and welcome any feedback you have. Thanks for visiting RapReviews.com!!


© RapReviews.com, a Flash Web Design Exclusive