Saturday December 16, 2017
RapReviews.com
Feature of the Week

[Anchovies]

Does it stink?

Latest News Headlines
@GeeDubs - Microphone ft. Jak Danielz, @Blacastan & @DJJS1


Gee Dubs - Microphone ft. Jak Danielz, Blacastan & DJ JS-1

Courtesy GD.

Gifted Hoods Music presents New music by Gee Dubs titled "Microphone" featuring Jak Danielz, Blacastan & DJ JS-1.

@HieroImperium Holiday Party Today + DJ Touré's New Album


Hiero Holiday Party Today + DJ Touré's New Album

Courtesy Hiero Imperium.

DJ Touré has announced that his new album Touré's Theory: Session One will be released on February 19th, 2013! The project features a both Bay Area artists like Too $hort, Mistah FAB, and The Jacka.

Hieroglyphics Imperium Holiday Party 2012

You are cordially invited to the Hieroglyphics Imperium 2012 Holiday Party and Year End Review. Join Hiero artists, staff, friends and family as we celebrate 2012 with music, food, surprise guest performers, and video footage from this last year. We want to show our fans and friends appreciation for supporting us and contributing to Hiero’s many ventures that helped to define our progress this year and will continue to define our legacy in the years to come. Come out and hang out and dream about the future of hip hop and multi media cultural expression with us. See ya soon!

* http://hieroholidayparty2012.eventbrite.com/ *

HieroglyphIcs Imperium
Friday, December 28, 2012 from 6:00 PM to 11:00 PM (PST)
Oakland, CA
Audio: @Crew54 - Vibrations (ft. Bavu Blakes & Sonia Moore) @IStillLoveHER


Audio: Crew54 - Vibrations (ft. Bavu Blakes & Sonia Moore)

Courtesy Wanja Lange.

Austin, Texas, live music scene staples Crew54 (Killeen) make a triumphant return with their new EP "BRB…" produced entirely by Austin's S. Killz. The duo of Eric "M.O.S." Morgan and Jonathan "G-Christ" Gilchrist made this new record to mark G-Christ's return from military service in Afghanistan.

Music Submission: The Rhymebook of Eli (@ElicitVibes)


Music Submission: The Rhymebook of Eli

Courtesy Kaitlyn B.

Off of the first mixtape by New Jersey native Elicit Vibes. Social commentary through storytelling over a dope instrumentation.

@ASVPxRocky at The Breakfast Club - Power 105.1 (@DJEnvy)


Video: A$AP Rocky at The Breakfast Club - Power 105.1

Published on Dec 18, 2012.

Power 105.1FM - Breakfast Club: Interview with ASAP Rocky.

Mixtape: @Kal_Duzay - Red Pill


Mixtape: Kal Duzay - Red Pill

Courtesy M3W.

Link below!

* http://www.mp3waxx.com/jobfolders/kalduzayredpillmixtape/video-blast-page.html *
Video: @BigSean at The Breakfast Club - Power 105.1 (@DJEnvy)


Video: Big Sean at The Breakfast Club - Power 105.1

Published on Dec 19, 2012.

Power 105.1FM - Breakfast Club: Interview with Big Sean.

Mixtape: @WhosLO84 - #TheEveryOther7Series (@Spivdolla)


Mixtape: L.O. - #TheEveryOther7Series

Courtesy RRP.

This mixtape is the warm up to L.O.'s highly anticipated street album, Work In Progress Vol. 3. #TheEveryOther7Series is executive produced by @Spivdolla and features 7 freestyles with 7 corresponding videos just to give you a taste of what L.O. brings to the table.

Mixtape link: http://www.datpiff.com/mixtapes-detail.php?id=426524 .
Video: @TIP at The Breakfast Club - Power 105.1 (@DJEnvy)


Video: T.I. at The Breakfast Club - Power 105.1

Published on Dec 20, 2012.

Power 105.1FM - Breakfast Club: Interview with T.I.

@TrinidadJamesGG - All Gold Everything (Kid Cannibal Remix)


Trinidad Jame$ - All Gold Everything (Kid Cannibal Remix)

Courtesy DJ Doc Rok.

It's almost 2013, and the world hasn't ended yet. That means you need new jams to get you through to the New Year, and I've got you covered with this trap'd out remix of Trinidad Jame$' hit song, "All Gold Everything." This is a banger, and at a tempo that can probably mix better than 50 bpm.


Pages: << Prev Next >>

Welcome to RapReviews.com for Dec. 12th, 2017!! Please support us at our Patreon page and we can go 100% ad free when we hit the target goal. You can also shop Amazon through RapReviews and like us on Facebook. This week we have EIGHT new items for you: 21 Savage x Offset x Metro Boomin's "Without Warning," Apollo Brown & Planet Asia's "Anchovies" (our featured review), an editorial on Mega Man 11, MMA Mania interviews with Arlene Blencowe and Michael McDonald, the top 10 Rick Ross videos, Emanuel Wallace's The (W)rap Up for Dec. 5, 2017 and WSIB #17: "Get Up Offa That Thing" results!

Be sure to check the RapReviews newsfeed for the latest news and updates. Subscribe to the newsfeed via your browser for the latest news and articles. Professional review writing services est. 1998. College students can now devote more time to rapping while an academic writing service 123writings.com works on their college papers. Write my paper 123 provides excellent help writing papers. Do not hesitate to order. Also please check out these CouponsMonk offers. In addition this writing service can help you with academic review assignment.

RapReviews.com also recommends Thursday Night AMP from the AngryMarks Podcast Network. We appreciate your support and welcome any feedback you have. Thanks for visiting RapReviews.com!!


© RapReviews.com, a Flash Web Design Exclusive