Please visit this ad sponsor to help support the website!

Friday October 31, 2014
RapReviews.com
Feature of the Week

[Run the Jewels 2] Don't cry.

Run the Jewels Review

Latest News Headlines
MP3: Nland Hooligans - "Big Money"


From M3W:

MP3: Nland Hooligans - "Big Money"

* http://www.mp3waxx.com/jobfolders/nland/video-blast-page.html *

Video: Terry Kennedy Talks About Nate Dogg's Passing


Video: Terry Kennedy Talks About Nate Dogg's Passing

Video: Big Boi Remembers Nate Dogg


Video: Big Boi Remembers Nate Dogg

MP3: Rick Ross f/ Wale, Wiz Khalifa - "Retrosuperfuture Remix"


From M3W:

MP3: Rick Ross f/ Wale, Wiz Khalifa - "Retrosuperfuture Remix"

* http://www.mp3waxx.com/jobfolders/rosswalewiz/blast-page.html *

Video: Matty f/ Luck One, Spac3man - "Blast Off"


From Matty:

Video: Matty f/ Luck One, Spac3man - "Blast Off"

PR: Latest News From DJ Trauma


From DJ Trauma:

PR: Latest News From DJ Trauma

Hey Fam,

First off, I would like to thank everyone who came out to the first edition of Vintage Vinyl. It was a great night! Shout outs to Allen Payne who fell through. Music was provided by DJ E-Clazz and Sean Soul.

Check out and "Like" my new Facebook Page: http://www.facebook.com/iamdjtrauma .

I have some exciting new projects developing as we speak.

First up, former American Idol Anoop Desai.

Check out the article and first song leak on global grind: http://globalgrind.com/music/anoop-desai-introduces-his-weekly-music-leak-photos .

I have also partnered with the Aphilliates own DJ Sense for the second edition of Verse Simmonds' "The Sex Tape Chronicles"... COMING SOON!

Check out Sean Garrett's New Single "Feel Love" ft J.Cole on ITunes.com: http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/feel-love-feat-j-cole-single/id418453707 .

Upcoming Events

 Frdiay, March 18th 2011

 Cream Lounge

 Atlanta, Ga

 Monday, March 21st 2011

 Vice Lounge

 Atlanta, Ga

 Wednesday, March 23rd 2011

 Covet

 New York, NYC

 Thursday, March 24th 2011

 Wendy William Show w/ Sean Garrett

 Atlanta, Ga

 Friday, April 1st 2011

 Thalia Lounge

 Kruiskade 31

 Rotterdam, Netherlands
 Saturday, April 9th 2011

 O2 Night Club

 Sydney, Australia

Check out President Obama's favorite new artist

The official Anthony David mixtape

"The Sound of Love" http://www.mediafire.com/?4lqsc3a4abb4xmg .

Just in case you missed it, you can download my previous mixtape:

Stay tuned to the "I Am The Party" movement: http://www.mediafire.com/file/jnzmdni00qomowz/DJTRAUMAESTELLE.zip .

MP3: UGO Crew f/ Sean Kingston - "Change"


From M3W:

MP3: UGO Crew f/ Sean Kingston - "Change"

* http://www.mp3waxx.com/jobfolders/ugocrew/blast-page.html *

MP3: Savion Saddam f/ Young Fletcher - "She Chose Me"


From DJ Blast:

MP3: Savion Saddam f/ Young Fletcher - "She Chose Me"

* http://idjtrade.box.net/shared/aotobd5pao *

Video: Da'Ville - "Blowing Up My Phone"


From Avalanche Sound:

Video: Da'Ville - "Blowing Up My Phone"

Video: Six Reasons - "Hello Goodbye"


From Teruo Artistry:

Video: Six Reasons - "Hello Goodbye"

*Bio*

Hailing from malevolent Watts, Six Reasons’ music carries the realism of
existing in purgatory with the imagination of living in your own world. From
eating sugar sandwiches for dinner to escaping in the wondrous sound of
Marvin Gaye, Six Reasons bridges the gap between reality and dreams.

Fighting to stay alive strengthens Six Reasons. With no father around and a
crack addicted mother, Six Reasons provided for himself by any means
necessary. He slept on bus benches when there was no home. He robbed fast
food joints when there was nothing to eat. He stole cars to get to school
and sold drugs to buy clothes. When Six Reasons was not scraping by, he was
battling for his life from the join or die mentality of gangs. Baptism by
fire either makes you or breaks you—it made Six Reasons: money, power,
respect, fame, fear and love.

Through real suffering comes real art. Real art from real emotion. Real
emotion from real experience. When unstable forces fragment and collapse on
itself, a star is born. With endorsements from the hood and multi-platinum
artists (including 50 Cent and Busta Rhymes) and crossover songs playing on
the radio (including Tat2’d Up, Jet Blue), Six Reasons confirms his
burgeoning star power.

Captivating passion. Catchy hooks. Undeniable charisma. Six Reasons: an
original MC.


Pages: << Prev Next >>

Welcome to RapReviews.com for the week of October 28th, 2014!! Please like us on Facebook and shop Amazon through RapReviews so we can bring you new material every week. This week we have TEN new items for you! Check out Black Milk's "If There's a Hell Below," Blu's "Good to Be Home," an editorial on Charles Barkley, Steve 'Flash' Juon's The Hip-Hop Shop #297, Liotta's "Rap Music Heaven Is An Emcee's Hell," Logic's "Under Pressure," Rapsody's "The Beauty and the Beast," The Regiment x Random's "A Gamer's Anthem," Run the Jewels' "Run the Jewels 2" (our featured review) amd Emanuel Wallace's The (W)rap Up for October 21, 2014.

Be sure to check the RapReviews newsfeed for the latest news and updates. Subscribe to the newsfeed via your browser for daily updates like Cornell's Adler Hip-Hop Archive. RapReviews.com also recommends The SmackDown RunDown from the AngryMarks Podcast Network. We appreciate your support and welcome any feedback you have. Thanks for visiting RapReviews.com!!


© RapReviews.com, a Flash Web Design Exclusive