Saturday March 24, 2018
Feature of the Week


Self-declared grimiest.

Latest News Headlines
Video: G7 & Dean Martin f/ @Radio3000, @ErkThaJerk

Video: G7 & Dean Martin f/ Radio 3000, Erk Tha Jerk

Courtesy L.G.

"Had Enough" is available for download on cdbaby & itunes and is the first single off the "Fast Lane" album that is dropping Feb.

Video: @MicHandler & @MonStarFilms "Shock The World" (@DiamondMedia360)

Video: Mic Handz & MonStar Films "Shock The World"

Courtesy DM360.

In promotion for Mic Handz' mixtape 'SAYYOUAINTKNOW: The Software,' which drops tomorrow, February 7th, the Flatbush representative rolls out the Monstar Films directed visuals for his "Shock The World" freestyle, as featured on the project. Produced by Automatik, this instrumental first appeared in November of '11, on Lloyd Banks' The Cold Corner 2 mixtape.

Video: Plane Jane - "Plane Jane" (@PlaneJane12 @ThatGuy510)

Video: Plane Jane - "Plane Jane"

Courtesy L.G.

I would like to introduce you to another one of my Artist "Plane Jane" She is from Richmond CA she is one of the HOTTTEST Females Reppin the Bay!!

@DSisive - WhenWeDie...VIDEO SHOOT! - This Saturday (@URBNET)

D-Sisive - WhenWeDie...VIDEO SHOOT! - This Saturday

I message you in need. This Saturday I’m shooting a music video for WhenWeDieWeDieTogether. This song is extremely special to me and I would love the video to be equally as. In order for this to be, I need your miving body in it.

We’re filming at The Unicorn Pub [175 Eglinton Ave. E], a two minute walk from Eglinton Subway Station [@ Yonge]. We’ll be drinking and singing. That simple. Getting drunk is encouraged.

Call time is 11am. I know it’s early, but we have to be wrapped and out by 5pm to make room for the real alcoholics. I apologize if you are a real alcoholic. If you are, feel free to stay later than 5.

Also, feel free to bring as many friends as you’d like.

I know it’s super last minute, but I hope you can make it. This is going to be special.

I hope to see you Saturday!
Audio: @Sadistik - "Kill The King" Ft. @DeacTheVillain (Prod. By @Kno) @AudibleTreats

Audio: Sadistik - "Kill The King" Ft. Deacon The Villain (Prod. By Kno)

Earlier this year, Sadistik announced his new album, Flowers For My Father, a project that pulls its inspiration from the passing of Sadistik's father and rings as the Seattle rapper's most personal work to date. The album will be released on February 19th via Fake Four, Inc., but before then, Sadistik is today releasing the album's first official single, "Kill The King," which features Deacon The Villain and is produced by Kno, who, together, make up two-thirds of the beloved underground group CunninLynguists.

@MegaRan: Hollywood Tonight, New Caps

Peace everybody, wanted to offer a quick update from the road, and a thanks to everyone who participated in the Reddit AMA! I got some great questions there. You can still read it and ask more questions and I'll get in there and answer them. Go here for that!

hope your week has been going well, and if not, if you're in the LA area, we've got the remedy!

Last time me and The Megas were together, it was at MAGfest, and this is what occured:


Getting these sweet snapbacks done as soon as I get home from tour...

interested? Order here and get a FREE music download with your order.

*I'll only have enough to fill orders so get on it QUICKLY!* will ship 3/1/13.


Here's a dope writeup on the tour from Phoenix to give you an idea of what you're missing, special guests THE WRITERS GUILD showed up:

Not in LA and don't want a hat? cool. check out the rest of the tour dates here!

Catch the NES in the West Tour:
2.8.13: Los Angeles, CA | The California Institute of Abnormal Arts (w/The Megas) TICKETS
2.10.13: San Jose, CA | Rockage 2.0 (w/Bit Brigade, The Minibosses, many more) TICKETS
2.11.13: San Francisco, CA | DNA Lounge (w/Bit Brigade) – TICKETS
2.12.13: Orangevale, CA | The Boardwalk TICKETS -
2.13.13: Bellingham, WA | Glow
2.14.13: Seattle, WA | El Corazon – TICKETS
2.15.13: Everett, WA | Tony V’s (w/The MC Type)
2.16.13: Salt Lake City, UT | The Woodshed
2.17.13: Las Vegas, NV The Bunkhouse

Other Stuff:

Yo! for the rest of the Tour All the Mega Ran albums (1, 9, 5th anniversary) are PAY WHAT YOU WANT! go get those here:

Also while you're there, get WHITE MATERIA

Thanks so much for the support, see you guys soon!

"Bmore 2 France" @MrLordBaltimore @BodymoreSon @Donstreat28348 @kenobeats (@IStillLoveHER)

"Bmore 2 France" by Don Streat, S.O.N., Lord Baltimore, DDS, Keno Beats

Courtesy Wanja Lange.

Bmore 2 France is a 17 track journey that take listeners to the boom-bap days of hip-hop showing a true love of the art through having fun while at the same time touching on topics and dropping some seeds of knowledge that anybody could relate to.

Video: Bakery Boys - "Light Work" (@bakery_boys)

Video: Bakery Boys - "Light Work"

Courtesy B.B.

We have just released a new track entitled 'Light Work' and its very quickly becoming a street anthem. Its just been picked up by the blogs over here including MTV, SBTV & GRM Daily etc. We performed it a few weeks back in London and it literally shut the place down!

Video: Dope D.O.D. - Rocket (@Dope_DOD)

Video: Dope D.O.D. - Rocket

Courtesy 3S Music.

Dope D.O.D. sold out multiple venues as headliner throughout the EU, followed by a tour of major festivals in Europe as Eurockeennes, Printemps de Bourges, Jardin du Michel and Vieilles Charrues and Rock en Seine in France, The Great Escape in England, B’estfest in Romania, Dour in Belgium, Sziget in Hungary (biggest festival in Europe) Lowlands in The Netherlands and Hiphop Kemp in the Czech Republic.

IDCF @TalibKweli - Layers, Values, Homeland and Red Stage

IDCF Talib Kweli - Layers, Values, Homeland and Red Stage

I Don't Camouflage was delighted to sit down with recording artist Talib Kweli at his home in BK for a very personal and exclusive interview. Talib Kweli went very deep as he shared how his values changed throughout his career, why he only gives the first layer of himself to people nowadays, key to longevity, why he thinks Jean Grae is a super hero, and many more. Check how he doesn't camouflage just from how he responds to each question.

Pages: << Prev Next >>

Welcome to for Mar. 20th, 2018!! Please subcribe to this channel on YouTube to help support the website. This week we have EIGHT new items total for you: AMP's post-Fastlane 2018 podcast, Conway's "G.O.A.T." (our featured review), an editorial on Trump and Robert Mueller, Elaquent's "Celebrate Life!," the "Soul in the Hole Soundtrack," a top 10 "Zero Punctuation" videos, Emanuel Wallace's The (W)rap Up for Mar. 13, 2018 and WSIB #23 for Creative Source's "Wild Flower"! Incidentally you can also shop Amazon through RapReviews and like us on Facebook to support the site.

Be sure to check the RapReviews newsfeed for the latest news and updates. Subscribe to the newsfeed via your browser for the latest news and articles. Professional review writing services est. 1998. College students can now devote more time to rapping while an academic writing service works on their college papers. Write my paper 123 provides excellent help writing papers. Do not hesitate to order. In addition this writing service can help you with academic review assignment. also recommends subscribing to Mistah MegaManFan on YouTube. We appreciate your support and welcome any feedback you have. Thanks for visiting!!

©, a Flash Web Design Exclusive