Sunday April 22, 2018
Feature of the Week

[On Their Way]


Latest News Headlines
Video: D-Rose by @DomoMayo (prod by Supa Sam)

Video: D-Rose by Domo Mayo (prod by Supa Sam)

Courtesy @DomoMayo.

"New heat from up and coming artist out of Brooklyn. Started from that D till that money Rose."

DJ @Connect360 Presents Creative Juices Mixtape (@CJMHipHop)

DJ Connect Presents "Creative Juices Mixtape"

Courtesy CJM.

01 Dj Connect - Intro
02 IDE & Alucard ft. Killah Priest - Deadly Fang (Remix)
03 IDE & Alucard ft. Respect Tha God - Porcelain Gods
04 Nems, I Am Many, CF, Swave Sevah, Destruments -Free Form
05 IDE & Dj Connect - 1043
06 Jise - Never Afraid
07 IDE & Alucard ft. Critical, UG - For Fuck Sake
08 IDE - Reconstruct Your Design
09 IDE & Dj Connect ft. Creative Juices - Nation Of Goons (Remix)
10 UG - Portals
11 Nems - I Get Down
12 Critical & Dj Connect ft. Little Vic, Roc Marciano - I Want It (Remix) / (Original Version)
13 Nems - Keep Bangin
14 Alucard - Loose Screw
15 Critical ft. IDE, Jise, Alucard - Surgeon Generalz
16 Steele, UG, IDE, Alucard - Grimey (Remix)
Audio: Mixtape From @ATLienWorkshop - "First Contact"

Audio: Mixtape From ATLien Workshop - "First Contact"

Courtesy Tasha A.

Hip Hop Supergroup from Atlanta, ATLien Workshop, releases their highly anticipated "First Contact" Mixtape! ATLien Workshop, comprised of Sonny Bamboo and Hemi, has created this mixtape which features Ness Lee, Baby T, 24/7, and even up and coming Australian rapper, Chelsea Jane. This mixtape serves as a prequel to the upcoming EP that will be released early 2013! Available for FREE!

@PhenomRadio "Gifts To The Game"

@PhenomRadio "Gifts To The Game"

Courtesy #1000Network.

Whut up Whut up Fam! We got that new BANG! On Dec. 24th & 25th @PhenomRadio @Phenom1Night gave several "Gifts To The Game". These gifts included the new: @PhenomRock Show | Peace Love & Marley Show | #TrueFemceesII Mixtape | Road Noise Mixtape | & Lyrical Institution Mixtape .

* *
Video: @Adil_Omar - Pindi Express Remix (@LNSCrew)

Video: Adil Omar - Pindi Express Remix

Courtesy Dathink Dank.

Hot off his new single, "Star Power," Adil Omar returns with a new video. A rework of the Pakistani classic "Pindi Express" which appeared on the OST to Pakistani indie movie "Gol Chakkar," Adil Omar combines deft wordplay and interweaving punchlines over a headnodding new beat from LNS Crew's Haris Qureshi. Adil Omar's debut LP, "The Mushroom Cloud Effect," will be released early 2013 with features from major artists such as B-Real, Xzibit, Everlast, and Kool G Rap.

Video: The Sandbox Conglomerate - "Bounce" (@TSC555)

Video: The Sandbox Conglomerate - "Bounce"

Courtesy R Smith.

I'm part of a collective from New York City called The Sandbox Conglomerate.

This is our first single, "Bounce."

Popped And Screwed - Best of 2012 - Full Album! @ScottMelker

Popped And Screwed - Best of 2012 - Full Album!

Courtesy The Melker Project.


13 Popped And Screwed Tracks to Help End The Year Right!

@GeeDubs - Microphone ft. Jak Danielz, @Blacastan & @DJJS1

Gee Dubs - Microphone ft. Jak Danielz, Blacastan & DJ JS-1

Courtesy GD.

Gifted Hoods Music presents New music by Gee Dubs titled "Microphone" featuring Jak Danielz, Blacastan & DJ JS-1.

@HieroImperium Holiday Party Today + DJ Touré's New Album

Hiero Holiday Party Today + DJ Touré's New Album

Courtesy Hiero Imperium.

DJ Touré has announced that his new album Touré's Theory: Session One will be released on February 19th, 2013! The project features a both Bay Area artists like Too $hort, Mistah FAB, and The Jacka.

Hieroglyphics Imperium Holiday Party 2012

You are cordially invited to the Hieroglyphics Imperium 2012 Holiday Party and Year End Review. Join Hiero artists, staff, friends and family as we celebrate 2012 with music, food, surprise guest performers, and video footage from this last year. We want to show our fans and friends appreciation for supporting us and contributing to Hiero’s many ventures that helped to define our progress this year and will continue to define our legacy in the years to come. Come out and hang out and dream about the future of hip hop and multi media cultural expression with us. See ya soon!

* *

HieroglyphIcs Imperium
Friday, December 28, 2012 from 6:00 PM to 11:00 PM (PST)
Oakland, CA
Audio: @Crew54 - Vibrations (ft. Bavu Blakes & Sonia Moore) @IStillLoveHER

Audio: Crew54 - Vibrations (ft. Bavu Blakes & Sonia Moore)

Courtesy Wanja Lange.

Austin, Texas, live music scene staples Crew54 (Killeen) make a triumphant return with their new EP "BRB…" produced entirely by Austin's S. Killz. The duo of Eric "M.O.S." Morgan and Jonathan "G-Christ" Gilchrist made this new record to mark G-Christ's return from military service in Afghanistan.

Pages: << Prev Next >>

Welcome to for Apr. 17th, 2018!! Please subcribe to this channel on YouTube to help support the website. This week we have EIGHT new items total for you: Berner's "The Big Pescado," Michelle Cadreau's "Big Bomb," Dillon & Batsauce's "On Their Way" (our featured review), an editorial on Billy Mitchell, EYTREG's "One's Hidden Agony," the top 10 AVGN videos pt. 4, Emanuel Wallace's (W)rap Up for Apr. 10, 2018 and WSIB #25: Eminem vs. Jay-Z! Incidentally you can also shop Amazon through RapReviews and like us on Facebook to support the site.

Be sure to check the RapReviews newsfeed for the latest news and updates. Subscribe to the newsfeed via your browser for the latest news and articles. Professional review writing services est. 1998. College students can now devote more time to rapping while an academic writing service works on their college papers. Write my paper 123 provides excellent help writing papers. Do not hesitate to order. In addition this writing service can help you with academic review assignment. also recommends subscribing to Mistah MegaManFan on YouTube. We appreciate your support and welcome any feedback you have. Thanks for visiting!!

©, a Flash Web Design Exclusive