Please visit this ad sponsor to help support the website!

Tuesday September 02, 2014
Feature of the Week

[There Is Only Now] Returning from Montezuma with revenge on their minds!

Souls of Mischief Review

Latest News Headlines
Video: Plies, Keyshia Dior @ Club Underground in Tampa, FL

From DJ Smallz:

Video: Plies, Keyshia Dior @ Club Underground in Tampa, FL

Plies @ Club Underground Tampa, Florida from SuperNola Studios.

Video: Sean Price Says "No Kid Cudi Fans Allowed"

From Fobez DVD:

Video: Sean Price Says "No Kid Cudi Fans Allowed"

MP3: SmooVth - "Wish" (prod. Bruos One)

From Digi Crates:

MP3: SmooVth - "Wish" (prod. Bruos One)

Check out SmooVth of Tha Connection (Goon Trax Japan, Libyus Music Japan, Domination Recordings) and his latest album entitled "Little Boy Blue". Available Now on CD/Digital

SmooVth - Wish (Prod. Bruos One) - .

SmooVth - Little Boy Blue CD now @ - Digital now @ iTunes, Amazon, eMusic etc.

MP3: Mayday f/ Tay Dizm - "No 1's Lookin (Remix)"

From Crazy Hood:

MP3: Mayday f/ Tay Dizm - "No 1's Lookin (Remix)"

¡MAYDAY! teams up with T-Pain's Nappy Boy recording artist Tay Dizm for the remix (song & video) of their song “No 1′s Lookin.” Directed by David Rousseau / Creative Seen.

Watch and DL: .

Original version taken From The ¡MAYDAY! Lp :Stuck On An Island .

Additional links:

No 1's Lookin Remix (Feat. Tay Dizm) (Clean mp3) .

No 1's Lookin Remix (Video on Vimeo) .

No 1's Lookin Album version Video .

MP3: Knoc'turn-al - "Give Me the Night"

From J. Melo:

MP3: Knoc'turn-al - "Give Me the Night"

This is Knoc-turn'al's new mixtape single, "Give me the Night." The song is a remake of George Benson's classic version released in 1980, but it is not sampled. The beat was created from scratch by Komplex & Knoc-turn'al in the studio.

"Give me the Night"

"Give me the Night" poses as the first single off Knoc's upcoming "1.11.11" mixtape hosted by DJ Nik Bean & DJ Clean dropping for free download on December 8th. The title represents the album (Knoc's Ville) new release date, 1.11.11.

Look out for new album singles & music videos coming soon.

Here is the mixtape tracklist:

1. Just Like Us (f. One-2 & Cashis)
2. Ain't Seen U At All (f. Jaguar & Young Hu$tle)
3. Give me the Night
4. Call Me (f. Jaguar)
5. Mad at the Aftermath (f. Shaunta & Shorty)
6. Sorry I Left You
7. Oh, Oh Here She Comes (f. Jaguar, Jayo Felony & Sabrina)
8. Huntin'
9. Can We Do Our Thing
10. I'm on the Hunt (f. Airamis)
11. U Don't Know (f. The Raskal & Lifted)
MP3: Nick Nemesis - "Get Big"

From Nick Nemesis:

MP3: Nick Nemesis - "Get Big"

New track from Sidetracked Vol. 2

Get Big By Nick Nemesis

Contact Me

FACEBOOK = Nick Nemesis


Video: Johnny Spanish - "Can't Go Wrong (Freestyle)"

From Chris at E1 Music:

Video: Johnny Spanish - "Can't Go Wrong (Freestyle)"

MP3: Chris Brown f/ Big Sean - "Glitter"

From DMN:

MP3: Chris Brown f/ Big Sean - "Glitter"

* *

MP3: Serge Didenko's Moscow Mondays

From Major Music:

MP3: Serge Didenko's Moscow Mondays

Russian born, Belmont, MA based rapper/producer Serge Didenko is coming fresh from a show at Duke University to present what he is calling "Moscow Mondays". Every Monday till January 2011, he plans to hit you with an exclusive unreleased joint. To kick off week 1, Serge hits you with 3 songs to start.

Serge Didenko Remixes Y.G.'s hit single "Toot it and Boot it" and made a song about Jessica Alba, because she is his dream girl and the "Toot it and Boot it" instrumental reminds him of her. Download "Jessica Alba" Here .

Serge Didenko describes his emotional past in this finely tuned remix of Jay-Z's song "In My Lifetime". Download "In My Lifetime Remix" Here .

Serge Didenko remixes the smash hit song "G6" by Far East Movement. Download G6 Remix Here .
Clinton Sparks Presents "Bag Of Laundry To Ditch"

    Download "Bag Of Laundry To Ditch" Here .

Video: Diddy x Rick Ross - "Another One (Official Video)"

From Rap Star Promo:

Video: Diddy x Rick Ross - "Another One (Official Video)"

Pages: << Prev Next >>

Welcome to for the week of August 26th, 2014!! Please like us on Facebook and shop Amazon through RapReviews so we can bring you new material every week. Our apologies for being a day late but we still have TEN NEW ITEMS for your enjoyment: a 20 Years Ago - The Hot Summer Jams of 1994 flashback, Dilated Peoples' "Directors of Photography," two new editorials on Better Call Saul ("S'all Good, Man!") and Suge Knight's cycle of violence, two new podcasts from Steve 'Flash' Juon - The Hip-Hop Shop #285 and The Hip-Hop Shop #286 - Saba's "ComfortZone," Souls of Mischief & Adrian Younge's "There Is Only Now" (our featured review), Vince Staples' "Shyne Coldchain Vol. 2" and Emanuel Wallace's The (W)rap Up for August 19, 2014!

Be sure to check the RapReviews newsfeed for the latest news and updates. Subscribe to the newsfeed via your browser for daily updates like Video: Sonz of New York - "Flexing". also recommends Undisputed Wrestling w/ Gangrel from the AngryMarks Podcast Network. We appreciate your support and welcome any feedback you have. Thanks for visiting!!

©, a Flash Web Design Exclusive