Monday December 11, 2017
RapReviews.com
Feature of the Week

[Friday on Elm Street]

Jada & F-A-B!

Latest News Headlines
MP3: Shaun Esko - Everyday Cruising (@IStillLoveHER)


MP3: Shaun Esko - Everyday Cruising

Courtesy Wanja Lange.

Shaun Esko a Michigan Native became enthralled with music at an early age motivating him to create his own. He describes his style(s) as a melting pot of hip-hop. Shaun has succeeded in winning high profile music competitions along with being featured on mixtapes with several of hip-hops elite DJ's. His influences are Life, Good music, Liberty, Film and all great artists in every medium.

* http://soundcloud.com/illantismusicgrp/shaun-esko-everyday-cruising *
Video: @WiseIntelligent "El Negro Guerrero Sampler 3 of 3"


Video: Wise Intelligent "El Negro Guerrero Sampler 3 of 3"

Courtesy Intelligent Muzik.

PART 3 of 3 concludes the EL NEGRO GUERRERO "UNMIXED" SAMPLER! We're anticipating a January 2013 RELEASE! In the mean time LOOK OUT for Wise Intelligent's NEW VIDEO and SINGLE "I SAID IT" COMING SOONER!

9th Wonder & 'The Wonder Year' UK Premier on 12/8/12


9th Wonder & 'The Wonder Year' UK Premier on 12/8/12

Courtesy Doctor's Orders.

9th Wonder
plus 'The Wonder Year' UK Premier, Q&A & Rapsody live

7 pm-4am Saturday 8th December 2012
(7pm-9pm film & Q&A // 10pm-4am Party)

@ Plan B, 418 Brixton Road, London SW9
* www.thedoctorsorders.com *

Premier & Party - £12 in advance (20 left // limited seating)
Party Only £8 advance // MOTD
Info & Tickets: http://thedoctorsorders.com/v2/index.php/9th-wonder/ .
Video: @BigDuttyDeeze f/ Wanda 'Time Is Wasting'


Video: Big Dutty Deeze f/ Wanda 'Time Is Wasting'

Courtesy Park Street PR.

Big Dutty Deeze drops the fourth music video from his superb debut album 'The English Gentleman' which is produced by Rediculus and released on leading Chicago based independent label Knowledge Giving Birth Records. Yet again the video is directed by Urban Vibe UK and yet again this is another slice of pure Hip-Hop genius! The track that is getting lots of attention both sides of the pond.

Reef the Lost Cauze LIVE! Free DL (@AlwaysDumhi)


Reef the Lost Cauze LIVE! Free DL

Courtesy Dumhi.

This week we have part two of The Key/Philly Music Mag Studio Sessions featuring the one and only Reef the Lost Cauze. Another very well done video interview along with free downloads of LIVE versions of Philly Cousins, This is My Life, and a crazy live remix version of The Sound of Philadelphia. This was all recorded on the same day as the Ethel Cee session and again, all songs are backed by Charlie Patierno (drums), Elliot Garland (keys), and Rhodney ďRah M. SungeeĒ Miller (bass).

* http://dumhi.com/ *
Video: Syndrome f/ CMG & Moe - "Summertime"


Video: Syndrome f/ CMG & Moe - "Summertime"

Courtesy S.D.

"Whatz good Steve Official Itunes release for SYNDROME FT CMG Of Conscious Daughters, Sabotawj, Khavel-X n DJ AK (SUMMERTIME) is Nov 1st, the single has jus been launched on mainstream US radio 2day."

Video: PT - "The Declaration" (@PT_BAU @BAUSymphony @PeterParkkerr)


Video: PT - "The Declaration" (prod. The Symphony)

Courtesy Dom P.

Amassing a contagious fan base by overwhelming industry showcase audiences, launching clever grassroots marketing campaigns, and simply being good people, the Business As Usual (BAU) collective has become a movement (see ď#BusinessĒ trending on Twitter). Their industrious, magnetic artist known as PT isnít just an ambassador, but more of a living embodiment of the groupís mission.

@DevoSpice Update - Live Concert Recording!


Devo Spice Update - Live Concert Recording!


Big news! Iím doing a show on October 24th at the Broadway Comedy Club in New York City along with Worm Quartet. This show is going to be recorded for a live DVD release!

In order for this to be a success I need to have a good crowd, so if you can make it to the show I would greatly appreciate it. If you canít make it please tell any friends you have in the New York area who may like what I do. I need a good crowd in order to have a successful recording.

Hereís all the info:
October 24, 2012
Broadway Comedy Club
318 W 53rd St.
New York, NY 10019

Tickets are $12 in advance and $15 at the door. The club has a 2 drink minimum (doesnít have to be alcoholic). Doors at 8:30. Show starts at 9:00.

To order tickets click here: http://www.smarttix.com/Show.aspx?ShowCode=DEV9 or call 212-868-4444.

If you have any questions please drop me a line.

Thanks! See you there!
Video Submission: Hits - Orphan Life ft. Holiday


Video Submission: Hits - Orphan Life ft. Holiday

Courtesy Major Music.

Boston native Hits, returns with another video from his "Orphan Life" EP. The "Orphan Life" video is directed by D. Gomez and features Holiday.

@AudibleDoctor "Pre-Med" FREE Mix


Audible Doctor "Pre-Med" FREE Mix

What up! I'm very happy to announce the news of my upcoming Instrumental album "Doctorin". The album is executive produced by the one and only Large Professor and drops on the 30th. To celebrate the news I'm dropping a FREE instrumental mash up mix of a bunch of my beats today. A lot of the beats in this mix are unreleased so enjoy and as always any support by posting or spreading the word is greatly appreciated! There are links below and the Cover Art to "Doctorin" is attached...Thank you! And feel free to hit me with any questions or feedback!

* http://soundcloud.com/audibledoctor/the-audible-doctor-pre-med *

Pages: << Prev Next >>

Welcome to RapReviews.com for Dec. 5th, 2017!! Please support us at our Patreon page and we can go 100% ad free when we hit the target goal. You can also shop Amazon through RapReviews and like us on Facebook. This week we have EIGHT new items for you: Baby Bash & Frankie J's "Sangria - The Album," Andy Cooper's "The Layered Effect," Das EFX' "Hold It Down," an editorial on thinking before you tweet, Fabolous & Jadakiss' "Friday on Elm Street" (our featured review), the top 10 Wyclef Jean videos, Emanuel Wallace's The (W)rap Up for Nov. 28, 2017 and WSIB #17 for James Brown's "Get Up Offa That Thing"!

Be sure to check the RapReviews newsfeed for the latest news and updates. Subscribe to the newsfeed via your browser for the latest news and articles. Professional review writing services est. 1998. College students can now devote more time to rapping while an academic writing service 123writings.com works on their college papers. Write my paper 123 provides excellent help writing papers. Do not hesitate to order. Also please check out these CouponsMonk offers. In addition this writing service can help you with academic review assignment.

RapReviews.com also recommends Arya's WWE NXT Report from the AngryMarks Podcast Network. We appreciate your support and welcome any feedback you have. Thanks for visiting RapReviews.com!!


© RapReviews.com, a Flash Web Design Exclusive