Monday April 23, 2018
Feature of the Week

[On Their Way]


Latest News Headlines
Mixtape: @DJNoize x @DjayBrandnew - Can You Hear Me Now 6

Mixtape: DJ Noize x DJ Brandnew - Can You Hear Me Now 6

Courtesy DJNM.

80 minute non-stop mix of the latest Hip Hop & RnB. New songs by Kendrick Lamar, Wiz Khalifa, 50 Cent, Tyga, Fabolous, French Montana, Ryan Leslie, Big Boi, J.Cole, Meek Mill and more!

* *

01. French Montana Thrilla In Manilla (Ft. Tyga)
02. Hyte Do You (Ft. Glasses Malone)
03. YG Like This (Ft. Joe Moses) (DJ Noize Blend)
04. IamSu! Goin Up (Ft. Wiz Khalifa)
05. Wiz Khalifa Stu (Ft. Juicy J)
06. Tyga All Gold Everything (Freestyle)
07. Kevin McCall All Gold Everything (Freestyle)
08. Dozay Make It Clap
09. Kurupt Give It Here
10. The Rej3ctz Cat Daddy (Remix) (Ft. Tyga, Mann, Dorrough & Chamillionaire)
11. Too Short Slide Through (Ft. Tyga)
12. Bad Lucc Outchea (Ft. Problem)
13. Kendrick Lamar M.A.A.D City (Ft. MC Eiht)
14. Yonas Thought I Told Yall
15. SRH I Tried
16. Big Boi Lines (Ft. ASAP Rocky & Phantogram)
17. J. Cole Miss America
18. French Montana Grownups (Ft. Mase & Rico Love)
19. 50 Cent My Life (Ft. Eminem & Adam Levine)
20. Ace Hood The Trailer
21. Joe Budden Cut From A Different Cloth (Ft. Ab-Soul)
22. M1 Genocide Highway (Ft. Nas)
23. Fabolous Guess Whos Bizzack (Ft. Broadway)
24. Ryan Leslie Ups & Downs
25. Meek Mill Lay Up (Remix) (Ft. Jay-Z, Rick Ross & Trey Songz)
26. Game Celebration (Remix) (Ft. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony)
27. King Louie My Hoes They Do Drugs (Ft. Juicy J & Pusha T)
28. Kid Ink Hell & Back (Remix) (Ft. MGK)
@iPromiseMusic f/ Slakah "Somebody Else" (@DuckDownMusic @PerfeckStranger @daneo10)

Video: Promise f/ Slakah "Somebody Else"

Courtesy Greg Burke.

Produced by LordQuest, the track features the soulful vocals of Slakah on the hook and addresses ironic pressures of life that make us want to be somebody else in order to be accepted as our self. Director Andre Rehal creates a visually appealing storyline.

@NutsoPPM - C.I.A. (Corruption In America) @GreenHipHop

Video: Nutso - C.I.A. (Corruption In America)

Courtesy BF Blasts.


Video: Jet Lag - It's Real (@Jamarishammer @Jetlag_rude @imtoobizzy)

Video: Jet Lag - It's Real

Courtesy RRP.

Rap group Jet Lag has shot a music video for their Azone produced song "It's Real." Jet Lag is a group consisting of 3 very talented artists; Jmo, Rude and Bizzy.

Cypress Hill Speak on Smoke Sessions w/ Bruce Willis, Oliver Stone

Cypress Hill Speak on Smoke Sessions w/ Bruce Willis, Oliver Stone

Courtesy Matt B.

While at their 16th annual NYC Halloween show (make-up date due to Hurricane Sandy) Cypress Hill discussed the following with Duck Down Visuals: -Smoking session with Bruce Willis, Oliver Stone & Woody Harrelson. 
-Co-signing Kendrick Lamar. -Why Slick Rick got boo'd at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn.
 -The Catch 22 of marijuana being legalized in Colorado.

Video: @JusDaze - Scratch That/Bars Over Jokes (@KingOfTheDot)

Video: Jus Daze - Scratch That/Bars Over Jokes (Remix)

Courtesy JDM.

KOTD/Tombig7 Presents: Jus Daze SCRATCH THAT.

Video: @RATheRuggedMan vs. O.J. Simpson (@NatureSounds)

Video: R.A. The Rugged Man vs. O.J. Simpson

Courtesy Nature Sounds.

Most people know O.J. Simpson as a football superstar turned high-profile murder suspect, but R.A. The Rugged Man hasn't forgotten another chapter in O.J.'s career: his foray into Hollywood. On the latest episode of his Film School web series, R.A. explores O.J.'s acting in flicks like The Klansman, The Towering Inferno, The Naked Gun, and even a movie called Killer Force (seriously). Also, find out R.A.'s thoughts on whether O.J. was really guilty, and what other crimes we can blame him for.

Riff Raff: Lil B Doesn't Need Good Music to Have Fans (@JODYHiGHROLLER)

Riff Raff: Lil B Doesn't Need Good Music to Have Fans

DJ Vlad: Eccentric Houston rapper Riff Raff speaks on being compared to Lil B, revealing that while they don't have the same rap style, he understands why they would have the same fans. Riff Raff also reveals at what age he began experimenting with drugs, his thoughts on school and which artists he would really like to collaborate with.

Wu Block: @GhostfaceKillah + @RealSheekLouch on RapFixLive

Wu Block: Ghostface + Sheek Louch on RapFixLive

Courtesy Chris @ E1.

Watch Ghostface + Sheek Louch on RapFixLive HERE.

D.R.U.G.S Beats - 'Admit You're Wrong' (Producer for 50 Cent) @psmirf

D.R.U.G.S Beats - 'Admit You're Wrong' (Producer for 50 Cent)

Courtesy Papa Smirf.

Here is the 2nd single from Hip Hop N More presented beat tape from D.R.U.G.S Beats who has produced for 50 Cent, Big Boi, Ludacris, Lloyd Banks & more in the past. .

Pages: << Prev Next >>

Welcome to for Apr. 17th, 2018!! Please subcribe to this channel on YouTube to help support the website. This week we have EIGHT new items total for you: Berner's "The Big Pescado," Michelle Cadreau's "Big Bomb," Dillon & Batsauce's "On Their Way" (our featured review), an editorial on Billy Mitchell, EYTREG's "One's Hidden Agony," the top 10 AVGN videos pt. 4, Emanuel Wallace's (W)rap Up for Apr. 10, 2018 and WSIB #25: Eminem vs. Jay-Z! Incidentally you can also shop Amazon through RapReviews and like us on Facebook to support the site.

Be sure to check the RapReviews newsfeed for the latest news and updates. Subscribe to the newsfeed via your browser for the latest news and articles. Professional review writing services est. 1998. College students can now devote more time to rapping while an academic writing service works on their college papers. Write my paper 123 provides excellent help writing papers. Do not hesitate to order. In addition this writing service can help you with academic review assignment. also recommends subscribing to Mistah MegaManFan on YouTube. We appreciate your support and welcome any feedback you have. Thanks for visiting!!

©, a Flash Web Design Exclusive