Please visit this ad sponsor to help support the website!

Sunday December 21, 2014
RapReviews.com
Feature of the Week

[The Pinkprint] Did we dog her buns?

Wu-Tang Clan review

Latest News Headlines
MP3: Jamie Foxx f/ Ludacris, Soulja Boy - "Yep That's Me"


From M3W:

MP3: Jamie Foxx f/ Ludacris, Soulja Boy - "Yep That's Me"

* http://mp3waxx.com/jobfolders/jamiefoxxyep/blast-page.html *

Video: Talib Kweli Interview at Power 98 (AZ)


From AlgahRHYTHM:

Video: Talib Kweli Interview at Power 98 (AZ)

MP3: Lil Wayne f/ Cory Gunz - "6'7"


From Rap Star Promo:

MP3: Lil Wayne f/ Cory Gunz - "6'7"

* http://usershare.net/ias7b85c1r2k *

Video: Dale Earnhardt JR JR - Green Screening


From Audible Treats:

Video: Dale Earnhardt JR JR - Green Screening

Green Screening - Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. from Drew Norton.

Mixtape: Knoc-Turn'Al "1.11.11 The Prequel" Untagged


From J. Melo:

Mixtape: Knoc-Turn'Al "1.11.11 The Prequel" Untagged

Here is the untagged version of the Knoc mixtape we dropped last week. It's a .rar file this time, and is also available in better sound quality.


Last week, west coast emcee Knoc-turn'al dropped his "1.11.11 The Prequel" mixtape hosted by DJ Nik Bean & DJ Clean. With all due respects to the DJ's, Knoc drops the mixtape today free of DJ tags. The mixtape is being used to build anticipation for Knoc's new studio album, "Knoc's Ville" dropping on January 11 2011 (1.11.11).

The new album single, If U Wanna featuring K-Young will be released to radio stations and online later this week.

"1.11.11 The Prequel" [untagged]

"Knoc's Ville" features guest appearances from Crooked I, Jayo Felony, Yukmouth, K-Young, Sly Boogy, One-2 and more.

 

PR: Eternia & OXFAM Want Safe Water for Christmas!


From DJ Sav One:

Eternia & OXFAM Want Safe Water for Christmas!

"Instead of celebrating with shopping malls, retail stores, name brands & holiday parties during this season, I have decided to celebrate Christmas this year w/ the true spirit of the season... Giving. I have set up a wish list with "Oxfam Unwrapped". This means I will receive your best wishes in a gift card and your present will go to those men, women and children in our global family who need it most.

With a little help from "Oxfam Unwrapped", you can pick out the perfect gift and help build long-term and sustainable change for women and men living in developing countries at the same time.

Eternia's Christmas Wish List:
http://bit.ly/gtKOdf

To check out more about what Oxfam Unwrapped is all about, click: http://www.oxfamunwrapped.ca

 

MP3: T-Pain - "Motivated" from prEVOLVEr Mixtaper


From Dan Roof:

MP3: T-Pain - "Motivated" from prEVOLVEr Mixtaper

Following T-Wayne's "Ladies & Hoes" feat. Smoke (Field Mob) from T-Pain's prEVOLVEr The Mixtape comes the latest leak "Motivated" feat. ???? produced by Young Fyre. Why the ???? for the feature you ask? Well its cause T-Pain is looking for a verse FROM YOU on the second half of the song. Whoever makes the most noise in the streets, radio stations, clubs, and the world wide internets with their verse will be picked for the official feature of "Motivated" that will be placed on the official release of "prEVOLVEr The Mixtape". Record your version and send to TPainFeatYou@gmail.com  via email or send to the same email via your I Am T-Pain app (song is avaiable now for free download on app).

**Please do not submit songs that are not "Motivated" they will not be listened to and any other tracks will not be considered. Thank you.

Motivated mp3: http://www.mediafire.com/?bfnusha7je5m2xk .
Video of Pain discussing contest: http://bit.ly/hxLFey .

Video: Bamboo Bros (Kurious Jorge & Superstar Dave Dar)


From Dunn Deal PR:

Video: Bamboo Bros (Kurious Jorge & Superstar Dave Dar)

Video: Jola the Trunk Boi - "Hometown Hero"


From Sam Cuddy:

Video: Jola the Trunk Boi - "Hometown Hero"

PR: Brand New Happ G EP Out Today on iTunes


From KRU Records:

Brand New Happ G EP Out Today on iTunes

We're excited to announce to the release of the Happ G "Half Dozen" EP, available today on iTunes for $4.99 at http://itunes.com/happg.

tracklisting:

1 - Pick Up Your Feat (feat. Reks)
2 - Nobody Rides For Free (feat. Reef the Lost Cauze & Scandal of 40D)
3 - Leflane (feat. Jake Lefco)
4 - Humble Yourself (feat. Side Effect)
5 - So Prepared (feat. Scandal of 40D & Murai)
6 - Down With Batista (feat. Curly Castro)


Pages: << Prev Next >>

Welcome to RapReviews.com for the week of December 16th, 2014!! Please like us on Facebook and shop Amazon through RapReviews so we can bring you new material every week. This week we have SIXTEEN new items for you for WOMEN's WEEK! Check out Jhene Aiko's "Sail Out EP," Azealia Banks' "Broke With Expensive Taste," two editorials on The Top 20 Female Rap Artist Videos from part one to part two, the "Fly Girls! B-Boys Beware!" compilation, Ghostface Killah's "36 Seasons," Iggy Azalea's "Reclassified," Steve 'Flash' Juon's The Hip-Hop Shop #304, Steve 'Flash' Juon's Welcome to Women's Week on RapReviews, Nefertiti's "L.I.F.E. (Living In Fear of Extinction)," Nicki Minaj's "The Pinkprint" (our featured review), Nitty Scott, MC's "Boombox Diaries Vol. 1," PRhyme's "PRhyme," Queen Pen's "My Melody," Emanuel Wallace's The (W)rap Up for December 9, 2014 and Clara Wang's "Verses and a Beat" editorial!

Be sure to check the RapReviews newsfeed for the latest news and updates. Subscribe to the newsfeed via your browser for daily updates like Video: KINETIC - "Whole Life". RapReviews.com also recommends the Jordan Garber's World from the AngryMarks Podcast Network. We appreciate your support and welcome any feedback you have. Thanks for visiting RapReviews.com!!


© RapReviews.com, a Flash Web Design Exclusive