Monday November 30, 2015
Feature of the Week

[How Much Is Water?] Drink up!

J-Live Review

Latest News Headlines
Audio: Chamillionaire feat. Big K.R.I.T. - "This My World"

Chamillionaire's 2nd release from his Playlist Poison song series. This My World Feat. Big K.R.I.T. Produced by VMan Productions. Background vocals by Stephanie Tunchez (@ostephy)



MP3: Cymarshall Law - "One Millions Away"

From Freedom Entertainment:

MP3: Cymarshall Law - "One Millions Away"

Cymarshall Law smashing a hot 2 verse song over J. Ralph's One Million Miles Away Song /Instrumental not from any project just something Cy felt like sharing.
"A Brave Indivisual not used to the Fear/ At The Same Time Everythings Confusing and Clear/ Sometimes Sanitys Far When You Think Its Near / Try To Still My Mind.. But Everythings Moving in Here! " - Cymarshall Law - One Millions Miles Away
Cymarshall Law - "One Million Miles Away " Song Download Link
New Picture to Go with Song :


Funkmaster Flex Arrested On Harrassment Charges


Woman claims Flex lost it on her…

DJ Funkmaster Flex was arrested today in New York on charges of harassment, aggravated harassment and criminal mischief. TMZ reports that police responded to a domestic violence call from Westchester this morning and spoke to a woman that claimed Flex had pushed her and tried to break her phone, then sent her threatening messages. Flex was located a short time after and arrested.

The hip-hop legend Flex was arraigned in Greenburgh Town Court and released on $500 bail. He's been ordered to stay away from the woman, pending a hearing later this month.

Source: 411Mania

MP3: Balboa - "Square One"

From M3W:

MP3: Balboa - "Square One"

* *

PR: Pretty Lights Drops Kanye West Remix

From Girlie Action:

PR: Pretty Lights Drops Kanye West Remix

Download the Pretty Lights Remix of
Kanye West’s “All Of The Lights”

Check Out The New Pretty Lights YouTube Channel,
Featuring Unreleased PL Tracks, Remixes and Mashups! 

As a thank you to his fans for the ongoing support, Pretty Lights is releasing a free MP3 remix of Kanye West’s new track, “All Of The Lights,” which he debuted on New Year’s Eve at the Congress Theatre in West’s hometown of Chicago. The remix is featured in a New Year’s Eve video on Pretty Lights’ new YouTube Channel. Also found on the new YouTube channel are Pretty Lights remixes of Pink Floyd’s classic “Time,” Jay Z’s “Empire State of Mind,” Steve Miller Band’s “Fly Like An Eagle” and several more.
If you missed the news last week, Pretty Lights Music, Derek Vincent Smiths’ new digital record label, released two new EP’s for free downloads; Break Science’s Further Than Our Eyes Can See, and Paper Diamond’s debut EP, Levitate. The purpose of the label and its innovative model is to supply his fans, and fans of electronic music at large, with the freshest music from the hottest new underground artists.
For more info on Pretty Lights Music, please visit the official site.

Video: Breezy f/ Pusha T - "See About Us"

From RPH Entertainment:

Video: Breezy f/ Pusha T - "See About Us"

Video: Beat Drunx - "Moment of Clarity"

From Nadia O:

Video: Beat Drunx - "Moment of Clarity"

BEAT DRUNX - Moment Of Clarity from Digsville Music.

Video: "Rap Battles - Hulk Hogan vs. Kim Jong-Il"

Video: "Rap Battles - Hulk Hogan vs. Kim Jong-Il"

Video: El-P - "Lab Rat Bravely Escapes..."

From Stephen at !K7:

Video: El-P - "Lab Rat Bravely Escapes..."

PR: 10" Out Now - Errol Dunkley, Errol Bellot & Solo Banton

From Reality Shock:

Live Upright 10" Out Now - Errol Dunkley, Errol Bellot & Solo Banton

Available now at

One Blessed Love
Reality Shock Family

Reality Shock is proud to present a brand new limited edition 10” for reggae vinyl collectors featuring vocals by Errol Dunkley, Errol Bellot & Solo Banton + an instrumental dub mix produced by Kris Kemist & mixed at Conscious Sounds studio. This release is brought to you in conjunction with, the German Reggae news website run by Nils Kersten.

Errol Dunkley - “Live Upright”
Jamaican foundation artist Errol Dunkley began his singing career at the tender age of 14, following in the footsteps of Delroy Wilson to become Jamaica's second 'child star'. Errol's long and illustrious career spans over 45 years, during which time he worked with legendary producers such as Joe Gibbs, Coxsone Dodd, Prince Buster and Bunny Lee. Errol made his name internationally with such iconic Reggae classics as Little Way Different, Black Cinderella, Movie Star, OK Fred, Happiness Forgets and many more. Still at the top of his game today, Errol has recently been spending some time in the UK, working closely with Kris Kemist at Reality Shock headquarters. Watch out for a brand new album from Errol Dunkley coming in 2011 on Ghetto Vibes label.

Errol Bellot - “Everything Possible”
UK roots veteran Errol Bellot is one of the founding fathers of the Reality Shock family. Originally making a name for himself working with sounds and labels such as S&G records, Jah Tubbys & Unity Sound in the early 80's, Errol has enjoyed a long career as a prolific freelance entertainer performing with countless sound systems & live bands across the globe. 2011 marks Errol's 30th year in the music business and despite a seemingly endless string of successful single releases on various record labels over the years, it may come as a surprise that Errol Bellot has yet to release a solo album...until now!! Errol's debut album 'Know Jah', produced by Kris Kemist is due out late 2011 on Reality Shock Records. Stay tuned to for further information.

Solo Banton – “Chalice Haffi Blaze”
Resident Reality Shock deejay Solo Banton has been taking the world by storm in 2010, firmly establishing himself as one of the UK's leading & most hard working artists. Having touched just about every country in Europe since the release of his debut album 'Walk Like Rasta' earlier in the year, Solo continues to work hard and sow his musical seeds. Amongst the previously unreleased tracks on the album, 'Chalice Haffi Blaze' was most widely requested in vinyl format and is now available as part of this limited edition 10”. Order your copy here:

Pages: << Prev Next >>

Welcome to for the week of November 24th, 2015!! Please shop Amazon through RapReviews and like us on Facebook so we can bring you new material every week. We're back in effect for UK Month this week with Ten NEW ITEMS for your perusal: the Twenty Important Rap Videos From 2012 in two separate installments, Emcee Killa & Grim Reaperz' "Zapatista," Ghostpoet's "Shedding Skin," Illinformed's "The Mould Tape," J-Live's "How Much Is Water?," Steve 'Flash' Juon's The Hip-Hop Shop #352, Onyx' "Against All Authorities," Erick Sermon's "E.S.P. (Erick Sermon's Perception)" and Emanuel Wallace's The (W)rap Up for November 17, 2015!

Be sure to check the RapReviews newsfeed for the latest news and updates. Subscribe to the newsfeed via your browser for the latest news and articles. Also this writing service can help you with academic review assignment. also recommends Emerson Witner's Survivor Series Review from the AngryMarks Podcast Network. We appreciate your support and welcome any feedback you have. Thanks for visiting!!

©, a Flash Web Design Exclusive