Tuesday August 14, 2018
RapReviews.com
Feature of the Week

[Astroworld]

The rocket isn't very Houstonian.

Latest News Headlines
Bisc1 to Perform at Four Venues in Four Days


From Audible Treats:

Bisc1 To Perform At Four Venues In Four Days On "Special Delivery" Tour      03.23.2009
Guests One Be Lo and The Aztext Help Rock the Mic at Shows in Vermont and New York


(March 23, 2009 - Brooklyn, NY) Busy Bisc1 is certainly living up to his name, moving directly from completing his deeply involved, multi-media Strange Love Project into taking his show on the road with a four stop stint beginning in Burlington, VT on the 26th of March and wrapping up in Brooklyn, NY on the 29th. The Strange Love Project is Bisc's vision for a remix of his album When Electric Night Falls as seen through the eyes of ten producers as well as ten visual artists, a daunting undertaking that has ended up with an amazing result. Bisc recently released the video for the "Strange Love" single. Directed by legendary graffiti film producer Carl Weston, the video is a gritty and stylized look at the world of graffiti. After all this, Bisc is ready to hit the road, along with talented Detroit-based rapper One.Be.Lo., and Burlington-based rap group The Aztext, on their short but sweet "Special Delivery" tour.

Details:

Who: Bisc1, One Be Lo, The Aztext and The Truth
Where: Club Metronome, Burlington, VT-188 Main St
When: Thursday, March 26, 2009. Doors 10pm
Tickets: $5 21+ / $10 18+.

Who: Bisc1, One Be Lo, The Aztext and The Truth
Where: True Vision Concepts (In-Store), Lake Placid, NY-2647 Main St
When: Saturday, March 28, 2009. Doors 4:30pm
Tickets: Free. All Ages.

Who: Bisc1, One Be Lo, The Aztext and The Truth
Where: The Waterhole, Saranac Lake, NY-48 Main St
When: Saturday, March 28, 2009. Doors 9pm
Tickets: $5. 21+.

Who: Bisc1, One Be Lo, The Aztext, Jake Lefco, Double AB and Team Animal Riot
Where: Public Assembly, Brooklyn, NY-70 N. 6th St
When: Sunday, March 29, 2009. Doors 8pm
Tickets: $8. 21+.

Streams:

"Strange Love" Video by Carl Weston
* http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S478yVtI5Ro *

"Strange Love" RMX by Snafu of Junk Science
* http://media.audibletreats.com/Bisc1-Strange_Love_rmx-Snafu.mp3 *

"Turbulence" RMX Blend by Scott Thorough and Cassettes Won't Listen
* http://media.audibletreats.com/Bisc1-Turbulence_rmx-Scott_Thorough-CWL.mp3 *

"Nightfall" RMX by Le Parasite
* http://media.audibletreats.com/Bisc1-Nightfall_Remix-Le_Parasite.mp3 *

The Strange Love Project
* http://www.busybisc1.com/strangelove/ *

Black Milk - Dreams


From Audible Treats:

Black Milk - "Dreams"      03.23.2009
Bonus Web-Exclusive Track / Euro Tour Continues


Critical Praise for TRONIC:
"TRONIC takes Black Milk's sound and rhyming ability to levels that now appear limitless. This is an early entry for any of the multitudes of album of the year lists soon to appear." - Okayplayer.com

(March 23, 2009 - Brooklyn, NY) Only a few months removed from the release of his acclaimed album TRONIC last October, Black Milk is busier than ever and looking to make 2009 his most successful year yet. While staying in the public's eyes and ears with the debut of the video for the smash "Losing Out" and with his production for Colin Munroe's hit single "Piano Lessons," Black has spent the year's early months working overtime in the studio on various projects.

The much-anticipated self-titled full-length from Random Axe - the supergroup consisting of Black, Sean Price, and Guilty Simpson - is near completion and is slated to drop this summer on Duck Down Records. He's also been recording numerous tracks for Slum Village's forthcoming project, and recently completed the track "On the Grind" for KRS-One and Buckshot's new album, which includes a hook sung by superstar Mary J. Blige. Fittingly, Black is also producing his first full-length R&B album for Detroit chanteuse Melanie Rutherford (who appeared on "Bond 4 Life" from the TRONIC album), and chipping away at an instrumental project using samples culled from blaxploitation flicks. Never one to shy away from the mic for too long, Black Milk recently recorded the brand new solo track "Dreams" as a web exclusive.

Black Milk started his tour last weekend with eLZHi for a 13-date European tour in support of TRONIC and The Preface, including a sold-out date for his London debut at Cargo last Saturday, March 21.

Tour Dates:

Thurs-March 19 Mainz, GERMANY TBA
Fri-March 20 Manchester, UK Mint Lounge
Sat-March 21 London, UK Cargo
Tues-March 24 Heidelberg, GERMANY Karlstor
Wed-March 25 Berlin, GERMANY Cassiopeia
Thurs-March 26 Duisburg, GERMANY Hundermeister
Fri-March 27 Arnhem, NETHERLANDS Loxor Live
Sat-March 28 Paris, FRANCE Batofar
Tues-March 31 Bremen, GERMANY Zucker Club Delmenhorst
Wed-April 1 Copenhagen, SWITZERLAND Rust
Fri-April 3 Barcelona, SPAIN Rote Fabrik
Sat-April 4 Madrid, SPAIN ClubbersDay Fest Telefonica Arena
Wed-April 8 Basel, SWITZERLAND TBA
Thurs-April 9 Biel, SWITZERLAND Coupole
Fri-April 10 Zurich, SWITZERLAND TBA
Sat-April 11 Cologne, GERMANY Luxor

The Background:

In only a few short years, Black Milk has quickly become one of underground hip-hop's foremost ambassadors. Realizing his vast reservoir of talent, both independent and mainstream artists looked to Black to give their albums a raw underground sound. Black has since produced and appeared on tracks for an impressive roster of hip hop artists including Genius/GZA, Busta Rhymes, Pharoahe Monch, Kidz in the Hall, Kardinal Offishall, Guilty Simpson, and Strange Fruit Project, among others. Most recently, Black released two albums, The Set Up with Fat Ray and Black Milk Presents Caltroit with Bishop Lamont. Black also handed nearly all the production on elZhi's The Preface, an album that is making many critics' Top 10 lists for 2008 and bringing serious attention to Detroit's music scene. Black also produces and rhymes as a member of the ground Random Axe with Sean Price and Guilty Simpson and will release a full-length album in early 2009. TRONIC is available on CD, vinyl, and digitally via Fat Beats Records now.

###

Streams:

"Dreams" (Web Exclusive)
* http://media.audibletreats.com/Black_Milk-Dreams.mp3 *

Losing Out feat. Royce Da 5'9" Video
* http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0HY5r_4xrEA *
 
Bounce
* http://media.audibletreats.com/Black_Milk-Bounce.mp3 *
 
Give The Drummer Sum
* http://media.audibletreats.com/Black_Milk-Give_the_Drummer_Sum.mp3 *
Video
* http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2zFoeKiufLA *

Hip-Hop Shop #25 - All the Way Live


Hip-Hop Shop is the precursor to K4D every week on Sunday night. On the 25th edition of the show Steve 'Flash' Juon and Killa Kev bring you new songs by Saint, P. Casso, Trends and many more. Tune in every Sunday at 9:30 PM EST, 8:30 Central via blogtalkradio.com/angrymarks and if you miss the live show be sure to look for the replay here on RapReviews or via our sponsor thecancerandmrob.com. The shows are 100% podsafe so distribute to your friends and tell them to visit RapReviews.com. Enjoy!

Download Here (right click to save)

Mr. Beatz - A Triple Threat


Mr. Beatz has always been inspired by the greats. Whether it was the lyrical skills of Big Daddy Kane, Rakim and Kool G Rap, the DJing prowess of DJ Jazzy Jeff and Red Alert, or the production mastery of DJ Premier, Pete Rock and The Bomb Squad, he recognized the best of the best and wanted to do something to rank right up there with them. Now a proficient emcee, DJ and producer, Mr. Beatz says the most important thing people should know about his work is the initial reason it all began. “I always have to mention that I'm a fan first,” he explains, “because that always keeps my love strong for the culture and all of its elements and characteristics.” After a short hiatus from making music Mr. Beatz returned to the booth and the boards a little over two years ago and this week I caught up with the New York native, whose latest video can be seen on Video Music Box, to find out what he’s been up to.

Read the full interview at: http://adambernard.blogspot.com/2009/03/artist-of-week-mr-beatz.html

MySpace Premiers Albums for Jim Jones, Slim Thug & More


***MYSPACE MUSIC EXCLUSIVE***

MYSPACE MUSIC EXCLUSIVELY PREMIERES ALBUMS FOR JIM JONES, SLIM THUG, KERI HILSON AND CASE


MySpace Music, the world's premier online music portal, is
excited to announce the exclusive album premieres of top Hip-Hop and R&B
artists: Jim, Jones, Slim Thug, Keri Hilson, and Case. MySpace users can
stream the albums exclusively for free before they hit stores on March
24.

Beginning on Thursday, March 19

Slim Thug - Boss of All Bosses

* www.myspace.com/slimthug *

Slim Thug gained mainstream attention for his contribution to the
popular single from rapper Mike Jones, "Still Tippin". He began his
career with Swishahouse in the late 1990s and eventually parted ways and
formed his own independent label, Boss Hogg Outlawz. Slim Thug has since
worked with Interscope Records until August 3, 2008, where he went to
Koch Records.  His latest offering, Boss of All Bosses, features hit
single "I Run". Slim Thug has 122,610 MySpace friends.

Keri Hilson - In a Perfect World

* www.myspace.com/kerihilson *

Hilson began songwriting in 2001 and has written tracks for Britney
Spears, Ciara, Usher, and Ludacris. Despite having made a name for
herself as an arranger and background vocalist, as well as lending her
vocal talents to many of the songs she co-wrote, Hilson broke out in
2004, when she was featured on Xzibit's single, "Hey Now (Mean Muggin)"
and made her performing debut singing the track live at the 2004 MTV
Europe Awards. Hilson's debut solo album, In a Perfect World, features
top singles, "Return the Favor" featuring Timbaland and "Turnin' Me On"
featuring Lil' Wayne. Keri Hilson has 162,168 MySpace friends.

Case - The Rose Experience

* www.myspace.com/theofficialcasemusic *

Case is known best for hit songs including: "Touch Me Tease Me,"
"Missing You," "Happily Ever After" and "Faded Picture" is back with his
fourth album, The Rose Experience. This album stays true to Case's
signature sound - soul music with a twist of new jack and hip-hop, and
will not disappoint fans. Always drawing from his musical influencers
like Stevie Wonder, the Beatles, Elton John and Earth Wind and Fire, new
songs such as "Lovely" and "I Can't" will take the listener on a journey
into love and relationships from Case's perspective.

Beginning on Saturday, March 21

Jim Jones - Praying IV Reign

* www.myspace.com/jimjones *

In 2004, Jim Jones released his first solo album, On My Way to Church.
The release of his second album, Harlem: Diary of a Summer in 2005,
coincided with Jones landing an executive position in A&R at Warner
Brothers Records. A year later he was on his third album which spawned
his biggest single to date "We Fly High" he even formed his own rap
group ByrdGang. His fourth album, Praying IV Reign, features hit single
"Pop Champagne." Jim Jones has 711,131 MySpace friends.

About MySpace Music

MySpace Music is a landmark joint venture among MySpace, The EMI Group,
Sony Music Entertainment, Universal Music Group, Warner Music Group, and
Sony ATV, and whose independent music partners include Alternative
Distribution Alliance, Caroline, Fontana, RED, The Orchard, IODA,
Nettwerk Music Group, INgrooves, IRIS Distribution, Royalty Share and
Wind-up Records. MySpace Music offers an ever-growing catalog of freely
streamable audio and video content, user-friendly e-commerce solutions,
personal music players, and user and artist playlisting. MySpace Music
aims to empower major, independent, and unsigned artists to monetize
their content through multiple revenue streams by allowing the MySpace
community to freely stream premium content in an ad-supported
environment, purchase MP3s and ringtones, create and share playlists,
and ultimately buy merchandise, concert tickets, and other digital and
physical goods.  MySpace Music also connects artists and fans in the
offline arena through various concert series and live events including
Secret Shows, MySpaceLIVE!, Transmissions, The Release, Front to Back
and The List.
Free Myx Music Label Mixtape


MYX Music Label Present: The MYX Music Label Mixtape - Mixed by DJ Mere of the Oakland Faders
MYX Music Label Vloggers bring SXSW to You


The Mixtape:

With your bags already packed for SXSW, make sure to leave room for this exclusive mixtape, MYX Music Label Present: The MYX Label Mixtape Mixed by DJ Mere of the Oakland Faders. Featuring MYX Music Label artists Jern Eye, Fortilive, and Keelay and Zaire (whose album Ridin High just dropped); fresh tracks from Supastition, Slo Mo, and Skyzoo; and the compositional expertise of DJ Mere, MYX Music Label teamed up to distribute a limited number of copies during this week's SXSW festivities.

No worries for those of you not attending SXSW though, the download link is available below.

Free Download: http://sharebee.com/cbf40c30 .

Tracklisting:
1. Dj Mere Intro
2. Kam Moye aka Supastition Exclusive (DJ Mere Illmind Remix)
3. Keelay and Zaire - Slick Talk ft. Nightclubber Lang
4. Project Heights - Champion ft.Rakaa Iriscience Noel Scaggs (Prod. By llmind)
5. Slo Mo - It Really Goes Down (Prod. by Illmind)
6. Keelay and Zaire - Exclusive Shit ft. Supastition
7. Keelay and Zaire - Growin Up ft. Slo Mo
8. OC - The Good, The Bad, The Ugly (Keelay and Zaire Remix)
9. Kam Moye aka Supastition Exclusive Freestyle
10. Keelay and Zaire - The Return ft. Emilio Rojas and Slo Mo
11. Skyzoo Exclusive (Prod. by Illmind)
12. Jern Eye - So and So ft. Guilty Simpson (Prod. by Keelay and Zaire)
13. Kam Moye aka Supastition Exclusive
14. Fortilive - Cowboys ft. 84 (Prod. by Illmind)
15. DJ Mere Exclusive MMLShit
16. Fortilive - 24 /7 (Prod. by Keelay and Zaire)
17. Keelay and Zaire - The Times ft. Blu, Fortilive and Nino Moschella
Magg-1 & T-Pain Talk Money on New Single


From 2SPR:

Magg-1 And T-Pain Talk Money On New Single

(New York, NY) – Brooklyn, NY rapper Magg-1 has teamed up with Grammy Award-winning artist T-Pain, and fellow Brooklyn native GQ Beats to deliver an infectious new single titled "Let’s Talk Money".

The latest anthem of 2009, "Let’s Talk Money," by Magg-1 ft. T-Pain is officially one of the hottest records surfacing, and has seen a great reception with DJs and industry tastemakers worldwide. It is expected to impact airplay immediately.

Signed to his own label "UnderGround Giants Entertainment", Magg-1, which stands for "Man After Giant Goals-for 1 Purpose", already has a record doing the rounds. His current single, “Juice”, is playing on radio stations nationwide, including Chicago’s B96.3, Canada’s Cjam 91.5, and KISS FM in California. A music video for “Juice” is in the works, and Magg will also be releasing a street video exclusively on WorldStarHipHop.com, for another of his records “Who I Be”.

"Let’s Talk Money," is the lead single from Magg-1’s currently untitled album, due this fall. It combines Magg-1’s supreme vocals with chart-topping R&B star T-Pain, and heavyweight production from GQ Beats, whose credits include M.O.P, Lil Kim, Maino & Red Cafe.

Brooklyn, a present-day borough of New York City, has always been known as the breeding ground for the world's freshest and greatest MCs, notables include The Notorious B.I.G., Lil Kim and Jay Z. Now Bed-Stuy Brooklyn native Magg-1 enters the game at a pivotal time, his website reads “Brooklyn’s Back!” and who are we to argue.

"Let’s Talk Money" featuring T-Pain was premiered this week on Magg’s MySpace (www.myspace.com/maggone) and will be released in April, at retailers such as iTunes and CDbaby.com.

# # #

For more information visit: www.myspace.com/maggone .

Cormega to Premiere New Album on April 8th


From Jackie O:

CORMEGA PREMIERS NEW ALBUM BORN & RAISED AT EXCLUSIVE LISTENING PARTY WITH PERFORMANCE AT NEW YORK’S S.O.B. WEDNESDAY, APRIL 8th.

“What’s up with Cormega, have you seen him? Are y’all together?”  The infamous lines that introduced Cormega to the hip-hop world are exactly what fans have been asking since the lyricist’s last solo album, The True Meaning, in 2002.  Well, if you’re wondering the exact same thing, join Cormega and Legal Hustle Records as they present an “up close & personal” sneak preview performance of songs from Cormega’s upcoming album, Born & Raised, to be released Summer 2009. Although he won’t reveal the surprise performers, special invited guests include DJ Premier, Pete Rock, Large Professor, Easy Mo Bee, Havoc, Buckwild, DR Period, Nottz, Lil Fame, Emile, Ayatollah and all the producers on the album.  The official exclusive listening party/performance takes place Wed, April 8th (Doors open @ 7pm, Showtime @ 9pm) at New York’s SOB Night Club located at 204 Varick Street at West Houston in Manhattan.  General admission is $12 in advance and $15 day of show.

While Cormega has released several projects on his Legal Hustle imprint, only two can be considered Cormega solo albums:  The Realness (2001) and The True Meaning (2002). In 2009, Cormega returns with his third official solo album, Born & Raised, to be released like his other projects on Legal Hustle Records (see below press release for full discography of releases).  “I’m proud of all my albums.  It’s been seven years since my last solo album and this new one.  Born & Raised represents me because I got to work with artist I respect and some of my favorite producers,"explains Cormega.  “Your albums are like your kids.  One kid might achieve more than the other one but you love them all. The Testament was my first album, so I have good memories from that album.  I’m proud of The Realness because that’s my first independent debut that I released on my label, Legal Hustle Records. It showed people that I could make an album on my own. By my third album, True Meaning, I was starting to get industry recognition.  That album got me a Source Award for Independent Artist Of The Year, the first time they created that category, and an Impact Award honor from the Underground Music Awards for making the most impact on underground music scene.” In between albums, Cormega released several side projects like:  Special Edition, Got Beats? and a DVD with compilation album Who Am I?

A demo version of “Fresh,” produced by Emile featuring Big Daddy Kane, Grand Puba, KRS-One, PMD with intro by DJ Red Alert was leaked, but has since been rerecorded and produced by Buckwild.  He describes the song as his proudest musical moment.  “I’m looking forward to performing that song at the show!” offers Cormega.  “These were the emcees I looked up to.  I remember the days when I had Kane’s posters on my wall, CDs by KRS-One and like everybody in New York, I used to record DJ Red Alert cassettes off the radio, so for me to do a song with Kane, KRS-One, Puba, and P.M.D. and then on top of that have Red Alert on it, is a dream realized.”

While mixing Born & Raised, and preparing to debut the new songs on-stage at SOB’s, Cormega is also working on an upcoming Queensbridge album which he describes as “very raw.”  “There are artists on there who aren’t even top artists, but they’re known around the way. There are underdogs on there who are kicking ass.  Screwball has a song that’s gonna fuck you up and a lot of people aren’t even up on Screwball like that.  Havoc has some beats on it that are tough and my man Jaguar is doing some production on there too. He did like three joints on there.  I’m also working on a Legal Hustle Volume 2 soon after that. It’s going to be a lot of work, but I can just hope my fans are with me and that they support the digital sale of the album. You’ll be hearing from me in 2009, I’m going to make up for all the years I was gone.”

Legal Hustle Records Discography

The Realness (2001) – Cormega first official solo album

The True Meaning (2002) - Cormega second solo Album

Cormega Presents Legal Hustle (2004) – Compilation album featuring guest appearances from MOP, Ghostface, AZ, Kurupt, Jayo Felony, Large Professor, reggae artists Vybz Kartel and Unda P.

Special Edition (2004) Limited edition double CD reissue of his first two albums The Realness and The True Meaning. The retrospective included 7 bonus tracks and a 15 minute trailer of his upcoming DVD, Who Am I.

The Testament (2005) Shelved by Def Jam, this was Cormega’s first ever recorded album released nearly a decade after the original recording.

Legal Hustle Presents Got Beats? (2007) - the first in a series of producer instrumental albums to be released October 9th, 2007 features production from DJ Premier, Alchemist, Ayatollah, Buckwild, K.I.D.D. and more.

WHO AM I? – (2007) Legal Hustle Record’s first documentary DVD, which gives fans an inside look into the life of Cormega.  Executive produced by Cormega.  Four years of Cormega's life were been edited into a two hour documentary which he began filming in 2001.

Born & Raised (2009) – Cormega third solo album.

Fokis Teams With Nas' Father Olu Dara


From Melanie J:

A Lesson Learned
FOKIS LINKS WITH OLU DARA IN STUDIO
New York, NY


One of the joys of being privy to a musical mind is the education one can receive from the masters of the craft. L.E.S lyrical linguist FOKIS has been fortunate in working along side the famous father of fellow wordsmith Nasir Jones, OLU DARA. With a rich history within the music business and as an outstanding performer FOKIS was duly humbled by the plethora of knowledge and experience bestowed upon him by the jazz legend. "Working with Olu Dara was an experience I will cherish and never forget.  He is a very wise man, and a musical genius.  It was truly an honor meeting and working with him." - FOKIS
Expect to see video footage from this studio experience between FOKIS, OLU DARA AND DAHOUD DARIEN coming soon.

On another note...Do you know how to do the Show Me the Money Dance? Check out this infomercial which might give you a lil insight into just what its all about...It's fast, it's easy and it works. CLICK HERE and it proves that even in trying times we can still have fun doing what we do.

TO DOWNLOAD THE SHOW ME THE MONEY SINGLE FT MR. EXQUIRE AND E-CASHE$ FROM FOKIS'S UP AND COMING PROJECT MY NAME IS FOKIS CLICK BELOW

* http://www.sendspace.com/file/zg0r3r *

* www,myspace.com/fokis2k *
* www.twitter.com/fokis2k *
* www.criticalmmg.com *

Queens MC Spectacula Pitches Curveball


From Melanie J:

Queens MC Spectacula Pitches Curveball

First taste of new Mixtape


Hailing from Queens Village, New York, young rhyme thrower Spectacula shakes the foundation of what fans are accustomed to hearing, and heaves them the curveball they've been desperately waiting for with his instant playback song, Uh Oh. While a large percentage of artists are scared of leaving their comfort zone, Spec shows his versatility by being able to rock over an infectious track that would leave others baffled in the booth.    

Having opted to take the mixtape path to secure his name on the Hip-Hop wall of fame, Spectacula has constantly delivered solid project after project and his impending release is no different. And this effort is no different in content, just a little different in its creation which Spectacula explains here " The whole creative and recording process was like nothing I've done before; for Classical Muzik & Unexclusively Exclusive I wrote the bulk of the lyrics and picked the beats out before the recording process even began but every track for There's Always an Alternative was written in no more than a hour before recording and the whole project was completed in 3 days."

Uh Oh is the first track from Spectacula's up and coming mixtape There's Always an Alternative which sees him deliver a myriad of verses over some of the most respected and recognized tracks from artists deemed 'alternative.' Borrowing the musical scenery from artists such as The Verve, Santigold and the Ting Tings, Spectacula displays an undeniable ability to succumb to any melodic environment he finds himself in.

There's Always an Alternative will be available for download on April 14th

TO DOWNLOAD UH OH PLEASE CLICK BELOW
* http://www.sendspace.com/file/lak7xi *

* http://www.mediafire.com/?tdniujzv5m5 *


Pages: << Prev Next >>

Welcome to RapReviews.com for August 14th, 2018!! Subcribe to this channel on YouTube to help support the website. Please excuse the bi-weekly updates as we continue to try and overhaul the site behind the scenes -- it's taking up a lot of our time. This week we have EIGHT new items total for you: Erik Holman's Jericho Jackson concert review, Illingsworth's "You're No Fun," J. Stalin's "Tears of Joy 2," four new videos including Nex Machina, Nintendo Power, SOTC update and Wale at Trinidad James' release party plus our featured review of Travis Scott's "Astroworld." You can also shop Amazon through RapReviews and like us on Facebook to support us!

Be sure to check the RapReviews newsfeed for the latest news and updates. Subscribe to the newsfeed via your browser for the latest news and articles.

Get the best Parcel Delivery service here to transport your goods and professional review writing services est. 1998. College students can now devote more time to rapping while an academic writing service 123writings.com works on their college papers. Write my paper 123 provides excellent help writing papers. Do not hesitate to order. In addition this writing service can help you with academic review assignment.

RapReviews.com also recommends subscribing to Mistah MegaManFan on YouTube. We appreciate your support and welcome any feedback you have. Thanks for visiting RapReviews.com!!


© RapReviews.com, a Flash Web Design Exclusive