Thursday June 21, 2018

Free Download: A.L. Laureate - "Closed Eye Insomnia"
Posted by Steve Juon at Friday, November 11th, 2011 at 5:30PM :: Email this article :: Print this article

Free Download: A.L. Laureate - "Closed Eye Insomnia"

Courtesy Alex Larenas.

This concept album is a direct look into the mind of A.L. Laureate far from the emcee or the poet. This is a personal in depth look of the life of Alex Larenas the person. Closed Eyed Insomnia is based on true events presented in audio format within a time span of 7 days. In each day you will see various events that have brought pain, strife, and questions about his personal existence.

This album came about after sleepless nights of anxiety,self-paranoia, and heavy depression. As shocking as it may be to many his heart is poured out throughout this album so be advised this album will be hard to swallow but in all its fairness its 100 percent reality from the tormented soul of a man.


1. Lluvia (Fresh From Above) featuring Praverb the Wyse (Produced by Symphonic)
2. Automated Negligence (Produced by DJ Frantic)
3. Black on Black Camaros (Produced by DJ Frantic)
4. Wait Gain (Produced by DJ Frantic)
5. Off Beat Dance (Produced by DJ Frantic) (Cuts by DJ Grazzhoppa)
6. Late Night Drive (Produced by Teddy Roxpin)
7. Here It Lies (I Wish) featuring Anjuli Stars (Produced by Fritz The Cat)


Read 1,070 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

©, a Flash Web Design Exclusive