Tuesday June 19, 2018

Marvelous Magnum Presents "Magnificent Seven" Vol. 1
Posted by Steve Juon at Sunday, April 26th, 2009 at 3:45PM :: Email this article :: Print this article

From Domination Recordings:

Marvelous Magnum presents "Magnificent Seven" Vol. 1

Marvelous Magnum and Domination Recordings presents the "Magnificent Seven" mixtape EP series, which are free downloads for your listening pleasures. Marvelous Magnum is a hip hop 90's head that believes that true hip hop is still alive, even though it may be saturated and downplayed, their are true hip hop heads that are still out and about. People like Mangnum and Domination Recordings feels that its still alive and hasn't lost the faith in artist like Blu, Tha Connection, Skyzoo and Sha Stimuli. "I'm just trying to show the world that music is more than clothes, cars and parties, and there are people out there that need daily inspiration, and my gift was given to me to give to others" says Marvelous.

Magnum's debut album "SELFLESS ACTS" will drop early Summer, but he created this series of mixtapes to let those out there that are searching for that sound and love to hear genuine good music. Magnum will continue to release a mixtape every 2 weeks for free download until his album drops on Domination Recordings!

1. Hardwork
2. Mag is on his Grizzly
3. Wicked
4. I'm Broke
5. Good Music
6. It's Alright
7. Trying to Survive

Free Download: "Magnificent Seven" Vol. 1
* http://www.zshare.net/download/590960482dd4678a/ *

Domination Recordings
* http://www.dominationrec.com *
* http://www.dominationrechiphop.blogspot.com *
* http://www.myspace.com/dominationrecordings *

Read 1,096 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

© RapReviews.com, a Flash Web Design Exclusive