Saturday June 23, 2018

Trakksounds "Intervention" Mixtape (Bun B, Killer Mike & More)
Posted by Steve Juon at Wednesday, November 30th, 2011 at 9:00PM :: Email this article :: Print this article

Trakksounds "Intervention" Mixtape (Bun B, Killer Mike, Freddie Gibbs)

Courtesy J Melo.

Here goes the new mixtape by producer Trakk Sounds and! The mixtape features all exclusive music recorded for this project by Bun B, Killer Mike, Freddie Gibbs, Kirko Bangz, Pill and many others!

Download Link: .


1. Intervention Intro
2. Bun B, Pill, I-20 & Killa Kyleon - King Hustler
3. Yung Quis, Gerald G & M.U.G (Co-produced by Rapid Ric) - Fix Yo' Face
4. Mistah Fab, Devin The Dude, Rittz & P. Dukes - Amazing
5. Freddie Gibbs, M.U.G, Slim Thug & Big B - Certified G's
6. ST 2 Lettaz, Fame$ity & Lil' Ray - Purple Ninja Turtle
7. Delo, M.U.G & Mookie Jones - Round & Round
8. Paul Wall, Niq & Delo - Goin 2 Hard
9. SL Jones, KD & Corner Boy P - Til I'm Gone
10. Magno, Trey Murch & Jkeezy - Check Out My Melody
11. GT Garza, Scooby, Kirko Bangz, Propain, Greezo & Brian Angel (Produced by DJ Pain) - Living to Die
12. Dat Boi T, HoodStar Chantz & Felony (Co-produced by E.C. Martinez) - Talkin' Down
13. Jackie Chain, Mookie Jones & Big Sant (Produced by B Don & G Luck of GLP) - TCB (Takin' Care of Business)
14. Delo, GT Garza & Fame$ity - Finally Made It
15. Scooby, Killer Mike, Killa Kyleon, Yung Redd (Produced by Claymaker) - Death Around the Corner
16. Devin The Dude, Killa Kyleon, Lil' O, Delo, Fame$ity, Mookie Jones, M.U.G, Yung Redd, Scooby, Surreall (Co-produced by B Don of GLP) - Houston Smokers Only Anthem

Read 626 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

©, a Flash Web Design Exclusive