Tuesday May 22, 2018

Trends New Mixtape for Free Download
Posted by Steve Juon at Tuesday, June 23rd, 2009 at 4:30PM :: Email this article :: Print this article

From Trends:

Hey beautiful People its that time again. Your boy Trends drops another dope mixtape for y'all. This one is called "Beautifully Tragic Love Stories". I really want to take this time to thank everyone who has been listening to my music. Download it for FREE. Click Here:  http://www.sendspace.com/file/02vr4j
1) Beautifully Tragic (produced by Beat Connector)
2) It's Ok to Cry (produced by Archreateck)
3) Miss You (produced  by Beat Connector)
4) Friction (produced by BeatConnector)
5) Don't want to Text U (produced by Kajmir Royale)
6) Troubles (produced by Groundworks)
7) Closer (produced by Chemist)
8) 2 Choices feat. Sakinah (produced by Steelwaterz)
9) The Pick up (produced by Puzzled Productions)
10) I Don't know feat. Farah (produced by Big Mike)
11) Ease ya Mind feat. Joe Thrillz (produced by Dreromevontana)
12) No (produced by Beat Connector)
13) Rise and Fall (produced by Beat Connector)
14) Man on The Run (produced by Beat Connector)
Hip Hop Blogs and Websites please post this up
Thanks for the support 
The Truth Is Inside You 

Read 1,113 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

© RapReviews.com, a Flash Web Design Exclusive