Friday April 20, 2018

Hip-Hop Shop #42 w/ Steve 'Flash' Juon
Posted by Steve Juon at Tuesday, August 4th, 2009 at 12:00AM :: Email this article :: Print this article

Hip-Hop Shop is the precursor to K4D every week on Sunday night. Episode 42 features new material from K-Murdock, Atari Blitzkrieg, Soul Khan and more! If you would like to sponsor Hip-Hop Shop please send an e-mail to for more information. The Hip-Hop Shop is 100% podsafe so distribute to your friends and tell them to visit!

Download Here (right click to save)

Tracks featured this week:

* Soul Khan f/ Big Chief - Brown Bag Flavor
* Soulico f/ Axum & Lyrics Born - Put 'Em Up
* Atari Blitzkrieg f/ Louis Logic, Roc C - Knock Knock Bastard Face
* iCon the Mic King f/ Awar - Fall From Grace
* K-Murdock - Neo-Sonic BOOM!
* Slew - It's All Over
* Brown Bag AllStars - Brooklyn Queens Expressway

Read 1,292 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

©, a Flash Web Design Exclusive