Sunday April 22, 2018

Subnoize Souljaz Reveal Tracklisting For “Blast From The Past”
Posted by Steve Juon at Wednesday, August 19th, 2009 at 4:00PM :: Email this article :: Print this article

From Kerosene Media:

Subnoize Souljaz Reveal Cover Art & Tracklisting For “Blast From The Past” Featuring Covers Of Classic Hip-hop Tracks From NWA, Snoop Dogg and More
Subnoize Souljaz have released the cover art and final tracklisting for their new album "Blasts From The Past" which features the entire Sub Noize battalion covering your favorite hip-hop tracks. The album is scheduled for release on August 25th, 2009 through Suburban Noize Records. The track list is as follows:
1.  Paul Revere (feat. The Kottonmouth Kings)
2.  Mama Said Knock You Out (feat. Judge D)
3.  Bitch Betta Have My Money (feat. Big B)
4.  2 of Amerikaz Most Wanted (feat. Chucky Chuck and Saint Dog of DGAF)
5.  Microphone Fiend (feat. The Dirtball)
6.  Fuck tha Police (feat. Judge D, Saint Dog and Daddy X)
7.  Ain't No Future in Yo' Frontin' (feat. Johnny Richter)
8.  Murder Was The Case (feat. Chucky Chuck)
9.  Children's Story (feat. Daddy X)
10.  I Got It Made (feat. D-Loc)
11.  I Got 5 On It (feat. Potluck)
12.  Bring tha Noize (feat. Sen Dog and Daddy X)
13.  Just A Friend (feat. Big B)
14.  Strictly Business (feat.Dogboy)
Sub Noize Souljaz recently posted their cover of the classic NWA track “Fuck Tha Police” online at The track features Kottonmouth Kings Daddy X, Saint Dog and the long awaited return of Judge D.
With 14 tracks of classic hip-hop, SubNoize Souljaz "Blasts From the Past" reignites a collection of highly influential songs with a fresh spin. The album is currently available for pre-order along with a free bonus CD and your choice of a $5.00 t-shirt online at .
* *

Read 984 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

©, a Flash Web Design Exclusive