Saturday April 21, 2018

Video: O.C. & A.G. - "Keep It Going"
Posted by Emanuel Wallace at Friday, November 13th, 2009 at 5:45PM :: Email this article :: Print this article

O.C. & A.G. “Keep It Going” Live Footage From New Album Oasis



Release Date:

November 24th, 2009


For More Information: / 718-360-4866


Online contact:

The Orchard / Tonia Samman


New York MCs and members of the D.I.T.C. crew, O.C. & A.G., already announced last week that their debut album Oasis is hitting stores on November 24th, and now they’re releasing live footage from the album’s release party at Brooklyn’s Southpaw last month.  The duo just posted a live performance of the new track “Keep It Going” on the Nature Sounds YouTube channel, which you can check at the link below.


Watch a live performance of “Keep It Going” from O.C. & A.G.’s Oasis [Nature Sounds]: 


Tracklist w/ producers:

01. Oasis – Produced by Statik Selektah

02. Keep It Going - Produced by E Blaze

03. Give It Back - Produced by  Lord Finesse

04. Alpha Males - Produced by Lord Finesse

05. Young With Style - Produced by Show and KC

06. Every Day Life - Produced by E Blaze

07. Think About It - Produced by E Blaze

08. Against The Wall - Produced by E Blaze

09. Put It In The Box - Produced by E Blaze

10. Boom Bap - Produced by Show

11. Reality Is - Produced by E Blaze

12. Contagious - Produced by E Blaze

13. Supreme Squad - Produced by Show

14. God's Gift - Produced by E Blaze

15. Get Away - Produced by Lord Finesse

16. 2 For The Money – Produced by Show

17. Pain – Produced by E Blaze



Read 915 times::
Subscribe to News by Email

©, a Flash Web Design Exclusive