Tuesday April 24, 2018

New Sankofa Project - Free Download
Posted by Steve Juon at Wednesday, December 2nd, 2009 at 4:00PM :: Email this article :: Print this article

From Sankofa:

File under:  for fans of Atmosphere, Aesop Rock, MF Doom, Blackalicious, Sage Francis.

Fort Wayne rapper Sankofa makes and compiles certified fresh raps in free for download EPs.  Music with Friends 5 is the latest in Sankofa's series and, barring "digitalis", is generally considered his most lighthearted volume.  Think of these tunes a reminder of summer when fall turns to a premature winter.


1: digitalis (prod. Ebro)
2: what better reason (prod. Geno)
3: tic tac toe (prod. adrien75)
4: let it be stated (prod. adrien75)
5: riding on (prod. Manic Depressive)

As this release is exclusively free for download, spreading the link is both encouraged and appreciated.

The EP is available for download at http://www.obeseamerica.com

Read 925 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

© RapReviews.com, a Flash Web Design Exclusive