Please visit this ad sponsor to help support the website!

Wednesday August 20, 2014
RapReviews.com

@WiseIntelligent Joins PE on the HIP HOP GODS TOUR!!!
Posted by Steve Juon at Sunday, November 4th, 2012 at 3:00PM :: Email this article :: Print this article



Wise Intelligent Joins PE on the HIP HOP GODS TOUR!!!

Courtesy Global Reach.

Chuck D proudly presents the first annual HipHopGods Tour, blasting off in Washington DC on November 29th.

The 12 date tour will feature Public Enemy, X-Clan, Monie Love, Schoolly D, Leaders Of The New School, Wise Intelligent from Poor Righteous Teachers, Son Of Bazerk & No Self Control, Awesome Dre, Davy DMX and DJ Johnny Juice holding it down as the official tour DJ.

Official tour dates can be found below:

Thursday, November 29…Washington DC
Friday, November 30…PE (solo) in Philadelphia
Saturday, December 01…New York City
Sunday, December 02…Boston
Tuesday, December 04…Indianapolis
Wednesday, December 05…Chicago
Thursday, December 06…Minneapolis
Saturday, December 08…Denver
Sunday, December 09…Park City, Utah
Monday, December 10…Aspen, Colorado
Wednesday, December 12…San Diego
Thursday, December 13…Los Angeles

Keep an eye on hiphopgods.com, publicenemy.com and rapstation.com for more information coming soon.

Read 206 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

© RapReviews.com, a Flash Web Design Exclusive