Thursday May 24, 2018

Reflection Eternal Drops "The RE:Union"
Posted by Emanuel Wallace at Thursday, December 31st, 2009 at 5:30PM :: Email this article :: Print this article

As previously mentioned, Reflection Eternal composed of Talib Kweli and Hi-Tek, have teamed up with producer Statik Selektah for an official Reflection Eternal mixtape. The project includes new songs from the album as well as unreleased material and classic tracks.


Download Link------> HERE it is...   <-------Download Link

  1. Intro
  2. Revolutions Per Minute
  3. In This World ##
  4. Hip-Hop (Unreleased)
  5. Back Again ##
  6. Wishing On A Black Star
  7. Just Begun ft. Jay Electronica, J. Cole, & Mos Def ##
  8. Come Around ft. Termanology & Royce da 5'9 (produced by Statik Selektah)
  9. Internet Connection
  10. Let It Go ft. Dion
  11. Testify ft. Styles P
  12. Time
  13. The Thrill Is Gone ft. Styles P (produced by Statik Selektah)
  14. Can We Go Back The Reflection Eternal Classics:
  15. Fortified Live ft. Mos Def & Mr Man
  16. Chaos ft Bahamadia
  17. The Express
  18. Respiration ft. Common & Mos Def
  19. Definition ft. Mos Def
  20. RE:Defininition ft. Mos Def
  21. Move Something
  22. Ghetto Afterlife ft Kool G Rap
  23. The Blast RMX ft. Erykah Badu
  24. Good To You (produced by Kanye West)
  25. Get By REMIX ft. Jay-Z, Mos Def, Kanye West, & Busta Rhymes (produced by Kanye west)
  26. Back Up Offa Me
  27. Piano (Hi Tek ft. Ghostface)
  28. Music is Life (Hi Tek ft. Nas)
  29. Hang Ups (NEW Reflection Eternal not on album)
  30. Outro

All Joints produced by Hi Tek, unless noted.


Read 1,173 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

©, a Flash Web Design Exclusive