Please visit this ad sponsor to help support the website!

Saturday October 25, 2014
RapReviews.com

Slaughterhouse Heading Out on European Tour
Posted by Emanuel Wallace at Tuesday, January 5th, 2010 at 9:30PM :: Email this article :: Print this article



Crooked I, Royce Da 5'9", Joe Budden and Joell Ortiz will be heading out to Europe as the crew has announced their European tour

This is in support of their Slaughterhouse album.

"The stage will be brought down like it always is," Joe Budden announced in a statement. "This is what we live for, see you there."

For the dates and locations of the tour, check below.


Wednesday, January 20 Amsterdam, Holland Melkweg
Friday, January 22 Hengelo, Holland, Metropool
Saturday, January 23 Stockholm, Sweden Gota Kollare
Sunday, January 24 Warsaw, Poland, The Fresh
Wednesday, January 27 Copenhagen, Denmark, Loppen
Thursday, January 28 Bergins Norway, Verftet
Friday, January 29 Trondheim, Norway, Kjopmannagata
Saturday, January 30, Oslo, Norway, Bla
Sunday, January 31 Helsinski, Finland Virgin Oil Co.
Tuesday, February 2 Prague, Czech Republic Lucerna Music
Wednesday, February 3 Budapest, Hungary A38
Thursday, February 4 Vienna, Austria, Planet
Friday, February 5 Zürich, Switzerland Dynamo
Saturday, February 6 Biel, Switzerland Coupole

Source: HipHopDX



Read 531 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

© RapReviews.com, a Flash Web Design Exclusive