Monday April 23, 2018

SRNC Presents - Helluva Year Vol. 3 (2012 Compilation)
Posted by Steve Juon at Thursday, January 3rd, 2013 at 4:00PM :: Email this article :: Print this article

SRNC Presents - Helluva Year Vol. 3 (2012 Compilation)

Courtesy SRNC Music.

Helluva Year started as a year end tradition for Scheme, and he has transitioned it over to be something the entire SRNC team is a part of. Helluva Year Vol. 3 contains music released by the SRNC clique in 2012. Music available by Scheme, DJ Scend, Esohel, Astonish, Clew Rock, Jamal Science, The Analyst and Ricky Dubs. The project contains features by Nitty Scott, Alex Wiley, Chandler London, theWHOevers, Pugs Atomz, Phero and more. This is just a taste of the music SRNC released as a collective this year. Make sure you check out for full albums and mixtapes.

We look forward to a productive 2013. Stay in tune with what SRNC has coming up next!

Download Link: .

Read 357 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

©, a Flash Web Design Exclusive