Thursday April 26, 2018

Free Music Friday: K.I.M. Edition
Posted by eTMh at Friday, January 22nd, 2010 at 10:45PM :: Email this article :: Print this article

K.I.M. because we keep it movin' with the free music! Here it is!

Chris Young The Rapper :: 619

[BOOYAKA! BOOYAKA! 619, that's this 20-year old emcee Chris Young's pueblo. And he reps it well in this mixtape that you should not sleep on.]

1. Fuckahipster (Produced by Futuristics & Ebelz)
2. Stadium Rap (Produced by Cisco Adler)
3. Sugah (Produced by Vision)
4. Touch The Stars feat Rossy
5. It Was All A Dream feat Shwayze and Cisco Adler (Produced by Cisco Adler)
6. Famous Laboratory w/ Wax (Produced by Nobody Famous)
7. Pain (Produced by Futuristics and EBelz)
8. Marry Me (Produced by The Crew)
9. This Means War
10. Saying Nothin’ (Produced by Ski-Team)
11. Nana’s House (Produced by Futuristic & Ebelz)
12. Turn You Off ft Ash Riser (Produced by Spencer of Jupiter Rising)
13. Focus feat Nikko Gray (Produced by Nevvy Nev)
14. Untitled (Produced by Nobody Famous)
15. Here I Come (Produced by Million Dollar Keys)

Duck Down Presents the Survival Kit


[Survival Kit is basically an ode to KRS-One & Buckshot as today's hip-hop stars takes time to remake some of the classic joints from the duo. Definitely worht checking!]

1. Survival Kit (Intro) by DJ Sherazta
2. Gotcha Opin Original (RMX) - Tanya Morgan (produced by NVME)
3. South Bronx (RMX) - Cause, The Kid Daytona & Chaundon (produced by NVME)
4. Buck Em Down (RMX) - Christian Rich (produced by NVME)
5. Sound Of Da Police (RMX) - Diz Gibran & Shawn Chrystopher (Produced by ILL TAL)
6. Shit Iz Real (RMX) - Ruste Juxx (produced by NVME)
7. Step Into Our World (RMX) - Team Facelift & Jade (produced by ABADDON)
8. Talk Shit (RMX) - Torae & Skyzoo (produced by NVME)
9. MC's Act Like They Don't Know - Sha Stimuli, Promise, J.A.M.E.S. Watts, Fashawn (produced by NVME)
10. I Got Cha Opin 09 - Kardinal Offishall & Buckshot (produced by Havoc of Mobb Deep)
11. Past Present Future - KRS-ONE, Buckshot, Melanie Fiona & Naledge of Kidz In The Hall (produced by 9th Wonder)

J*DaVeY :: Boudoir Synema: The Great Mistapes

[Strange, yet very dope. Check out this EP filled with crazy music from J*DaVeY!]

1. Fight The Daylight  
2. Crawl All Over
3. Permission
4. Get Together
5. Outta The Window

Kida :: The Endemic

Kida - The Endemic

[This is the DEBUT ALBUM made from Kida, straight outta a.Fam label. This tape could defintely bring the West Coast back or, at least, show folks that the West never fell off.]

1. The Endemic (Intro) (Produced by WyldFyer)  01:56
2. The Change Up (Produced by Seige) 03:30
3. Ain’t Nothin feat. TheRealFocus… (Produced by TheRealFocus…) 03:11
4. I’m Clean feat. TheRealFocus… (Produced by TheRealFocus…) 03:34
5. Fight This Feeling (Produced by 9th Wonder) 03:35
6. Street Music (Produced by DJ Khalil) 03:56
7. The Wrong Rapper (Produced by !llmind) 03:18
8. I’m Good (Produced by Mell & D) 04:09 
9. Inglewood’s Finest (Produced by Seige) 03:42 
10. I Put In Work feat. TheRealFocus... (Produced by TheRealFocus…) 03:42
11. Not Real Music SKIT 00:53
12. Wanna Be’s Feat. Kobe (Produced by DJ Khalil) 03:05
13. Platinum Status feat DJ Rhettmatic (Produced by TheRealFocus…) 03:42
14. I Appreciate U (Produced by TheRealFocus…) 03:22 
15. Oh Baby! (Produced by TheRealFocus…) 03:16 
16. Sho' Shot (feat. TheRealFocus...) - produced by Mell & D 03:49
17. HOLLA! feat. Nell (Produced by Seige) 03:11
18. WordPlay (Produced by TheRealFocus…) 02:35 
19. Yes Indeed (Produced by Jake One) 03:46
20. Eulogy (Produced by DJ Khalil) 02:33
21. HOLLA! remix (feat. Busta Rhymes, Little Brother, Kurupt, Crooked I, Talib Kweli, Jay Rock, Willie B.) - produced by Seige 04:09
22. Homage To Dre (feat. Crooked I, Jay Rock, Marsha Ambrosius) - produced by TheRealFocus.... 04:24

Oddisee :: Odd Winter EP

[You alllllready know....]

1. Ci'iy Life Feat. Tranqill
2. Frostbit
3. Winds From The North
4. Black Broadway Feat. X.O
5. Brain Wash Remix Instr.
6. Riiight Feat. Stik Figa
7. Carry On instr.
8. The Warm Up Feat. Homeboy Sandman
9. Queue With No Coat
10. 60901 Instr.
11. All Because She's Gone Instr.
12. It's Over Feat. Tranqill
13. Blizzard Of 09

That's it for the "K.I.M. Edition" edition of "Free Music Fridays." Check these out and let ya man know if they was fyah! If you have any free music you would like to share with the world, please e-mail me at If you're an artist with your free mixtape/album shown on this page and you want to send me a link re-up, corrections, and/or questions, e-mail me at, as well. Thanks for reading and enjoy y'all! Two fangas, one love....

Read 2,620 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

©, a Flash Web Design Exclusive