Tuesday May 22, 2018

DJ Khaled's "Road to Victory" Webisodes 1 & 11
Posted by Steve Juon at Wednesday, January 27th, 2010 at 2:00PM :: Email this article :: Print this article

Koch Records sent us DJ Khaled's "Road to Victory" Webisodes 1-11, but since that's an awful lot to embed in just one news post we're including the first chapter and last chapter in this post. You can find all the rest by scrolling through the related videos at the end of each one.

Episode 1

Episode 11

Read 923 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

© RapReviews.com, a Flash Web Design Exclusive