Wednesday June 20, 2018

The Uncluded (Aesop Rock and Kimya Dawson) To Release Album 'Hokey Fright' on May 7; Watch Video for "Scissorhands"

Courtesy Jim @ Big Hassle.

The Uncluded, featuring rapper Aesop Rock and folk singer/songwriter Kimya Dawson are releasing their debut album Hokey Fright May 7th on Rhymesayers. The band recently made a viral video for the album track "Scissorhands."

Read 424 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

©, a Flash Web Design Exclusive