Friday November 17, 2017

Videos: Swollen Members BTS for "Beautiful Death Machine"

Courtesy Kerosene Media.

Swollen Members just released a series of video blogs that go behind the scenes for each track on the album.

"Death To You" feat ILL Bill & Slaine from La Coka Nostra, Vinnie Paz:

"Colossal Beasts" feat. Esoteric, Celph Titled & Apathy:

"Fear" feat. Snak The Ripper:

Read 347 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

©, a Flash Web Design Exclusive