Tuesday June 19, 2018

Free Music Friday: Lincoln Logs Edition
Posted by eTMh at Friday, February 12th, 2010 at 11:00PM :: Email this article :: Print this article

Time to stack free music like you used to do with Lincoln Logs back in the day!

DTMD :: The Basics (EP)


[Here's the new and today's version of EPMD that's co-signed by many hip-hop acts, such as Oddisee and 'em! Definitely worth the checkout!]

1. Intro
2. Champion 
3. What That Mean
4. Fantastic 
5. You  
6. Above The Clouds

Isaiah Toothtaker :: YIGGY

[After you check out this free album, check out his weekly podcast with Murs called Werd 2 Murs @ www.werd2murs.com]

1. Pressure (Prod. by Subtitle)
2. On the Outies (Prod. by Subtitle)
3. I gotcha Featuring Mestizo (Prod. by Meaty Ogre)-HUMANSUIT
4. Magna Carta (Prod. by Masque Anonymous)
6. T.T.T. (Prod. by Eric Steuer of Meanest Man Contest)
7. Revenge (Prod. by Jamie Laurie)
8. Who am I? (Prod. by Magi aka TS)
9. Werewolfing Featuring Zackey Force Funk & Crime (Prod. by MEGASOID)
10. FUCK 2009 (Prod. by Eligh of Living Legends)
11. The shark’s in my mouth (Interlude)
12. Still ill (Prod. by Subtitle)
13. BassFace (Prod. by MEGASOID)
14. Not really (Prod. by Jacob Safari)

Kida :: The Endemic *UNTAGGED*

Subject Of Image

[Same as the link I gave you before, this one is without the DJ tags.]

1. The Endemic (Intro) (Produced by WyldFyer)  01:56
2. The Change Up (Produced by Seige) 03:30
3. Ain’t Nothin feat. TheRealFocus… (Produced by TheRealFocus…) 03:11
4. I’m Clean feat. TheRealFocus… (Produced by TheRealFocus…) 03:34
5. Fight This Feeling (Produced by 9th Wonder) 03:35
6. Street Music (Produced by DJ Khalil) 03:56
7. The Wrong Rapper (Produced by !llmind) 03:18
8. I’m Good (Produced by Mell & D) 04:09
9. Inglewood’s Finest (Produced by Seige) 03:42
10. I Put In Work feat. TheRealFocus... (Produced by TheRealFocus…) 03:42
11. Not Real Music SKIT 00:53
12. Wanna Be’s Feat. Kobe (Produced by DJ Khalil) 03:05
13. Platinum Status feat DJ Rhettmatic (Produced by TheRealFocus…) 03:42
14. I Appreciate U (Produced by TheRealFocus…) 03:22
15. Oh Baby! (Produced by TheRealFocus…) 03:16
16. Sho' Shot (feat. TheRealFocus...) - produced by Mell & D 03:49
17. HOLLA! feat. Nell (Produced by Seige) 03:11
18. WordPlay (Produced by TheRealFocus…) 02:35
19. Yes Indeed (Produced by Jake One) 03:46
20. Eulogy (Produced by DJ Khalil) 02:33
21. HOLLA! remix (feat. Busta Rhymes, Little Brother, Kurupt, Crooked I, Talib Kweli, Jay Rock, Willie B.) - produced by Seige 04:09
22. Homage To Dre (feat. Crooked I, Jay Rock, Marsha Ambrosius) - produced by TheRealFocus.... 04:24

Wink :: Something Substansial

[Just in time for the Valentine holiday, Wink gives you his mixtape that focuses on his ten year journey of making rap songs about love/hate relationships. This one is worth the listen and the chocolates and flower replacement when you forget to buy your girl a gift. She may look for Wink doe and don't blame me!]

01.) Wink Intro(feat. Billy Bee Whitums) (Produced By Tonedeff)
02.) R Love Songs Gay? (Produced By Tonedeff)
03.) Without You(Produced By Subtracktion)
04.) The Love Song(Produced By Nujabes)
05.) Eclipse (Produced By Nujabes)
06.) Hikari (Produced By Nujabes)
07.) Let Me Stay (Produced By T-Dot Da Kid)
08.) Am I Dreamin' (feat. Nate Vibez) (Produced By Marcus D)
09.)It's You (I Think)(Produced By Kno)
10.)It's You (Unknown Remix)(feat. Steph) (Produced By The Unknown)
11.)Potential (feat. JsouL & Eric Roberson) (Produced By JsouL)
12.)Precious Love (feat. Milka) (Produced By DJ Deckstream)
13.)Up Close & Personal (feat. PackFM) (Produced By Tonedeff)
14.) She Wanna Roll With A Winner(feat. Gods'Illa)(Produced By Joe.D)
15.)Peaches(feat. Deaf, Scavone, Doujah Raze & Potta) (Produced By The Resource)
16.)U Can Get It(Produced By Algorythm)
17.) Body Language (feat. Powerful of Gods'Illa) (Produced By Kokayi)
18.)Make Love (Produced By ChewFu)
19.) Can We(Produced By ChewFu)
20.) The Bidness (feat. Naturel & rnb) (Produced By Kanye West)
21.)Freq'N'U(feat. Fresh Daily & rnb) (Produced By Keeby)
22.)The Jacket 3 (feat. Steve Wallace) (Produced By Studio Steve Wallace)
23.)QT (Quality Time)(Produced By Final)
24.) I'll Be Back (feat. Sweep) (Produced By DJ Deckstream)
25.)U Were There (feat. JsouL) (Produced By Joe.D)
26.)Ugly Woman (feat. PackFM & Extended Famm)(Produced By Kno)

That's it for the "Lincoln Logs Edition" edition of "Free Music Fridays." Check these out and let ya man know if they was fyah! If you have any free music you would like to share with the world, please e-mail me at erik@rapreviews.com. If you're an artist with your free mixtape/album shown on this page and you want to send me a link re-up, corrections, and/or questions, e-mail me at erik@rapreviews.com, as well. Thanks for reading and enjoy y'all! Two fangas, one love....

Read 1,985 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

© RapReviews.com, a Flash Web Design Exclusive