Sunday May 20, 2018

@FactorMusic's "Woke Up Alone" on @FakeFour Inc. July 23rd
Posted by Steve Juon at Friday, May 10th, 2013 at 12:00PM :: Email this article :: Print this article

Factor Announces "Woke Up Alone" on Fake Four Inc. July 23rd

Courtesy Trevor @ Score.

Swiss-American psychiatrist and author Elisabeth Kübler-Ross first hypothesized the five stages of grief in her 1969 book, On Death and Dying. When faced with death or its corporeal equivalent, an individual often moves through turbulent emotional stages of denial, anger, bargaining, depression and acceptance. Nearly a half-century after the theory’s introduction, Saskatonian super-producer Factor has assembled an all-star cast of Fake Four family and friends to explore the phenomenon through the tale of a man losing his wife and attempting to raise her from the dead. The album Woke Up Alone is set for release on July 23, 2013.

1. Woke Up Alone
2. The Empire Has Fallen (ft. Paranoid Castle)
3. After the Service
4. Raise the Dead ft. Ceschi
5. Alive Tomorrow (feat. Nomad)
6. Stone Cold ft. Open Mike Eagle
7. Long Hallways
8. In Sickness & In Health ft. Onry Ozzborn
9. Don’t Give Up ft. Paranoid Castles and Jeans Boots
10. Denied ft. Myka 9
11. Devil’s Call ft. Evil Ebeneezer
12. Carry Over ft. Jeans Boots
13. Let it Go ft. Astronautalis
14. Give Up ft. Gregory Pepper & Paranoid Castle
15. The Grave (Burial)

Read 393 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

©, a Flash Web Design Exclusive