Wednesday May 23, 2018

FreEP: Bobby Capri - #InstantGratification (featuring Sean Price, Troy Ave)

Courtesy Matt B.

Today, Bobby Capri releases his new FreEP #InstantGratification, which includes guest appearances from Sean Price, Troy Ave, Jon Connor, Apollo The Great & more. Executive produced by Octavius "Doc-Ock" Crouch & Charles “Dean Page” Perez, the EP also includes production from DJ Stylez, True 2 Life Music, Linz Prag, J-Mac, & more.

“My thoughts behind the title are; I'm big on living in the moment. The past is gone and the future never exists. So all that's real is that exact moment in the present. #InstantGratification isn't so much in wanting what we want in that moment; it's more doing what we feel we should to make us happy in each moment we get” states Bobby Capri.

Tracklisting for Bobby Capri’s #InstantGratification:

1. Tunnel Vision Ft. Sean Price
2. American Dream Ft. Jon Connor
3. Brown Paper Bag Ft. Troy Ave, Slangston Hughes, & Kaye Mahogany
4. Confetti (Remix) Ft. Apollo The Great
5. Lindsay Lohan
6. Champagne Wishes
7. Confetti (Bonus Track)

Link to Bobby Capri #InstantGratification FreeEP: .

Read 453 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

©, a Flash Web Design Exclusive