Please visit this ad sponsor to help support the website!

Tuesday September 02, 2014
RapReviews.com



DTR deal with BLUEPRINT + The Bend But Don't Break Tour Dates

Courtesy Tony @ DTR45.

We here at DTR are thrilled to announce the newest addition to our talent roster -- the immensely talented, hard working and perennial road warrior, Blueprint. The Columbus-based entrepreneur-artist recently joined the booking ranks here at Deep Thinka, and after a of decade of working together in a smaller capacity, we couldn't be happier to have him fully on board.

To that extent, we're announcing dates on the Bend But Don't Break Tour, featuring Blueprint and his Weightless Record comrade, Illogic. Together, the dynamic duo go by the name Greenhouse. After after an almost 2 year long hiatus, Greenhouse is back at it; wasting no time and refining each line on their new album, Bend But Don't Break (due out July 9) and of course taking it all out on the road for a national run of dates. Scheduled to begin mid-July and run straight through August, the Bend But Don't Break tour will have Greenhouse "rockin' mics and lovin' life" in the east, west, north, south and everywhere else in-between.

Blueprint & Illogic will be hitting the road for their first national headlining tour as Greenhouse, in support of their upcoming album Bend But Dont Break. The tour dates will run from July 12th through August 31st. Please note: the below list is just the shows that are confirmed so far–it is not a complete list. More dates will be announced over the coming weeks.

BEND BUT DON'T BREAK TOUR DATES

Friday 7/12/2013 Columbus, OH @ Carabar
Saturday 7/13/2013 Fairborn, OH @ One Eyed Jacks
Thursday 7/18/2013 Huntington, WV @ V Club
Friday 7/19/2013 Louisville, KY @ The Phoenix Hill Tavern
Saturday 7/20/2013 Birmingham, AL @ The Bottletree
Wednesday 7/24/2013 Atlanta, GA @ The Drunken Unicorn
Thursday 7/25/2013 Charlotte, NC @ The Neighborhood Theater
Friday 7/26/2013 Asheville, NC @ Timos' House
Saturday 7/27/2013 Johnson City, TN @ Mecca Lounge
Tuesday 8/6/2013 Las Vegas, NV @ LVCS
Thursday 8/8/2013 Flagstaff, AZ @ Green Room
Friday 8/9/2013 Los Angeles, CA @ The Airliner
Saturday 8/10/2013 Oakland, CA @ The Legionnaire Saloon
Tuesday 8/13/2013 Spokane, WA @ Carr's Corner
Wednesday 8/14/2013 Missoula, MT @ Stage 112
Thursday 8/15/2013 Salt Lake City, UT @ The Project
Friday 8/16/2013 Ketchum, ID @ Whiskey Jacques
Saturday 8/17/2013 Bozeman, MT Zebra Cocktail Lounge
Tuesday 8/20/2013 Sioux City, IA Reds Bar
Wednesday 8/21/2013 Sioux Falls, SD @ Billy Frogs
Thursday 8/22/2013 Duluth, MN @ Red Star
Friday 8/23/2013 Green Bay, WI @ JD's Bar
Saturday 8/24/2013 Minneapolis, MN @ Pour House
Monday 8/26/2013 Grand Rapids, MI @ The Period Scheme
Saturday 8/31/2013 Buffalo, NY @ Duke's Bohemian Grove Bar

Read 226 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

© RapReviews.com, a Flash Web Design Exclusive