Please visit this ad sponsor to help support the website!

Wednesday July 30, 2014
RapReviews.com

@Ultraman7000 @BigSche + New Releases Update (@Junkadelic)
Posted by Steve Juon at Friday, July 5th, 2013 at 4:00PM :: Email this article :: Print this article



Kool Keith & Big Sche Eastwood + New Releases Update

Courtesy Junkadelic.

OOL KEITH & BIG SCHE EASTWOOD
MAGNETIC PIMP FORCE FIELD
CD IN STORES JULY 9TH 2013

Natural High (Youtube) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EX8v9EimY0E

Audio 1 (MP3) Natural High Ft Dj Junkaz Lou : http://soundcloud.com/junkadelic/kool-keith-big-sche-eastwood-4
Audio 2 (MP3) Dick In Her Ass : http://soundcloud.com/junkadelic/kool-keith-big-sche-eastwood-3
Audio 3 (MP3) Watch The Throne : http://soundcloud.com/junkadelic/kool-keith-big-sche-eastwood-2
Audio 4 (MP3) Thundercats : http://soundcloud.com/junkadelic/kool-keith-big-sche-eastwood
Audio 5 (Stream) Album Sampler : http://soundcloud.com/junkadelic/kool-keith-big-sche-eastwood-1

Buy (Digital) on iTunes : http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/magnetic-pimp-force-field/id652809341
Buy (Digital) on Amazon : http://www.amazon.com/Magnetic-Pimp-Force-Field-Explicit/dp/B00CYK24EY
Buy (CD) on UGHH : http://ughh.com/!/MOD051CD/
Buy (CD) on Amazon (UK) : http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B00C5II3Q8/ref=dm_dp_cdp?ie=UTF8&s=music

Available now on Junkadelic Music
Silver Synth (Analog Brothers) 'Slang Banging' http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/slang-banging-return-to-analog/id655375179
Big Sche Eastwood 'Black Ceasar' http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/black-ceasar-mob-shyt-ep/id647751197
Mr. Sche 'Immortal Thug' http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/immortal-thug/id644605853
Kool Keith 'Spectrum' (Single) http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/spectrum-single/id563830020
Kool Keith 'Love & Danger' http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/love-danger/id511646007
Kool Keith 'Total Orgasm' (Mixtape Vol 1 & 2) http://totalorgasm.bandcamp.com/track/total-orgasm-2
Megabone 'God Don't Like Ugly' http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/god-dont-like-ugly/id447840138
NYM 'Shot Ya' http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/shot-ya-ep/id432121603
The I.M.O 'Five Pillars' http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/the-five-pillars-ep/id439740336

Coming Soon on Junkadelic Music
Kool Keith 'Love & Danger' 2xLP (7/9/13)
Kool Keith 'Love & Danger - Digital Deluxe Edition' (7/9/13)
Franc Bacon 'American Dream' (Single)
Kool Keith 'Total Orgasm 3' (Mixtape)
Kool Keith Ft Megabone 'Paradise' (New Music Video & Single)
Kool Keith 'Demolition Crash' (4xLP)

Read 295 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

© RapReviews.com, a Flash Web Design Exclusive