Tuesday December 01, 2015

Audio: Sean Price, Billy Danze (of M.O.P.), Maffew Ragazino - "Land of the Crooks" (prod. by M-Phazes)

Courtesy Coalmine.

The track's titled "Land of the Crooks" featuring Brownsvillian spitters Sean Price, Billy Danze and Maffew Ragazino, and features DJ Babu on the cuts, and M-Phazes on production.

Read 236 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

© RapReviews.com, a Flash Web Design Exclusive