Friday June 22, 2018

Exclusive Taste Vol. 2 (World Premieres! w/ Cunninlynguists, Sha Stimuli, JD Era, Substantial, Supernatural Etc.)

Courtesy BB.

Earlier this year HipHopFeeling brought you Exclusive Taste vol. 1, an EP filled with world premieres. Today we feast on a mix of world premieres like ATLien Workshop's (Hemi & Sonny Bamboo) next single and exclusive downloads from recent retail projects like Natti?s (of Cunninlynguists) masterpiece.

01. Intro (prod. Criz Beatz)
02. Curtessy - A New Day (prod. The Militia)
03. Landon Wordswell - Lalala (prod. The Hauser Project)
04. Archie Bang - Where I'm From (prod. Jean Kengz)
05. MaLLy - Dead Art Painting (prod. Last Word)
06. ATLien Workshop - We've Landed (prod. Chizzy)
07. Nutso - From The Heart (prod. Alterbeats)
08. Noah King - Renegade Soldier (prod. SoulChef)
09. Natti ft. Sha Stimuli & Substantial - Architecture (prod. Deacon The Villain)
10. JD Era - The Hustler's Anthem (prod. Beat Merchant)
11. Uptown Swuite - Melancholy City (prod. Matt Lowe)
12. Supernatural - Salute To The Breaks (prod. LDonTheCut)

HHF: .
AudioMack: .
BandCamp: .
DatPiff: .

Read 492 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

©, a Flash Web Design Exclusive