Monday May 28, 2018

S&S 21RapReviews' podcast lineup brings you another epic show from Jeep Ward a/k/a DJ Halo in his Subways & Sidewalks series. Here's what Jeep has to say about it: "Holy crap this is a big edition of the show. It's the #FUTURESHOCK so strap yourself in and hang on tight!" Follow @Halo203 on Twitter, Marc Stretch @stretchito and Deejay Saurus prehistoricbboy.


* Teeko - Sucker Punk DJ
* Hellfyre Club - Fck the Nightstalker (ft. Rhetoric Ramirez)

[Saurus Set]

* Mobb Deep - Say Something
* Notorious BIG ft. Jay-Z - Picasso Biggie
* Rakaa Iriescience - Observatory (ft. Mad Lion)
* Marco Polo - 3-0 Clock (ft. Organized Confusion)
* J. Period & BIG - The System (ft. Jay Electronica, Jay-Z, J. Period Remix)
* Hassan Mackey & Apollo Brown - Volume
* Little Brother - I Got Work For Ya
* Marco Polo & Torae - Rah Rah Shot
* Rapper Big Pooh - It's A Go (ft. Torae)
* Skyzoo & Illmind - Speakers on Blast

[HALO Set]

* Kavinsky - Night Call (Onry Ozzborn remix)
* Headnodic - Chopatello Unique
* N.A.S.A. - Hide (ft. Anyzl Jones, Tropakillaz remix)
* Premrock - Criminal Childish (feat Curly Castro)
* Kyle Rapps - The Sky On Fire
* Pickster One - Kingman fire
* Kelis - Jerk Ribs (Mount Kimbe Remix)
* Jlasoul - The Essence (ft. Don D)

Download Here (right click to save)

Read 1,051 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

©, a Flash Web Design Exclusive