Tuesday May 22, 2018

Audio: @MintyBurns - "Do Whatever I Wanna"
Posted by Steve Juon at Sunday, June 15th, 2014 at 8:00PM :: Email this article :: Print this article

Audio: Minty Burns - "Do Whatever I Wanna"

Courtesy Matt B.

First single, “Do Whatever I Wanna,” from Minty Burns forthcoming project, The Golden Ticket, which drops this summer and will include features from Rockie Fresh, Trademark Da Skydiver and production from Chase N. Cashe, Wondagurl, Arthur Mcarthur, Rich Kidd and more.

Read 505 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

© RapReviews.com, a Flash Web Design Exclusive