Thursday April 19, 2018

The Hip-Hop Shop #276 - One Hell of a Night Until the Fall
Posted by Steve Juon at Tuesday, June 24th, 2014 at 12:00AM :: Email this article :: Print this article

It's time for another new edition of The Hip-Hop Shop. Episode #276 is called One Hell of a Night Until the Fall. Before the inevitable crash, enjoy some new music from 7evenThirty, OG Che$$, Boog Brown and J Nics among others! Feel free to share this show and remember - you can follow us @RapReviews so you never miss a new show when it's released each Tuesday.

Download Here (right click to save)

Tracks featured this week:

* 7evenThirty - Filthy Rich
* Flyy Guy Fresh - Cinematic Harlem
* Noelz Vedere f/ Kiara Lanier - Censored Love
* Gene the Southern Child - Loyalty & Luxury
* OG Che$$ - Hell of a Night
* P.I.L.L.S. & Nukleus - Funny Feelinz
* L'Orange f/ Boog Brown - Until the Fall
* J Nics - The Voice
* EvilDewer - Oh My God Forever (Instrumental)

Read 726 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

©, a Flash Web Design Exclusive