Friday April 20, 2018

Dirtz of N2P 'Hunger Pains' (Prod. by Dr. G)

PR: Hot on the heels of N2Pís well respected release ĎThe Missioní, Dirtz drops this brand new album which once again concretes N2Pís place in the UK urban music market. Hailing from the countries second city, Birmingham, Nothink 2 Prove is an independent label that is about releasing quality, uplifting and positive music. After a string of solid live shows and appearances on leading UK urban channels such as P110, Word On Road and UK Overstood, the future is set. His focus, his passion and his grind ethic are be saluted, as he tells us his next release is already mixed & mastered and ready to go!

Dirtz of N2P 'Hunger Pains' (Track-list):

01 - Life Lessons Feat. Asad (LOTD)
02 - Aim High Feat. Cipher Jewels (Moorish Delta 7)
03 - Like a Boss
04 - Under Estimated Me Feat. I-Yudah (TGYD)
05 - Lookin Up
06 - Go Hard Feat. M3 (N2P) Giz Da Boss Type (Royalist)
07 - Walk Alone Feat. M3 (N2P)
08 - Make Ends Meet Feat. Dece Divine (N2P) & Vertex
09 - Find a Way Feat. Dece Divine (N2P)
10 - The System
11 - Whats It All About Feat. M3 (N2P)
12 - Good Time Feat. M3 (N2P) & Andre I
13 - Life Lessons Feat. M3 (N2P) & Meeks (S-Squad)

All tracks produced by Dr. G.

Purchase links:

Read 574 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

©, a Flash Web Design Exclusive