Thursday June 21, 2018

PR: Motion Man "Adult Situations" in Stores Sept. 14th
Posted by Steve Juon at Monday, September 13th, 2010 at 3:45PM :: Email this article :: Print this article

From Unagi 442:

Beginning in 1993 with his debut single "Mo Like Flows On," Bay Area emcee Motion Man has been enlightening listeners with his one-of-a-kind lyrical style. Since then, he's co-starred on numerous Kool Keith albums, dropped the classic Masters of Illusion project with Keith & KutMasta Kurt, earned a platinum plaque for his work with Linkin Park, and released the excellent solo records Clearing The Field and Pablito's Way.

For his latest endeavor, he teams up with producers Unagi and Jethroe, for a concept album exploring the ins and outs of male-female relationships. Adult Situations covers all aspects of love, lust, courtship, seduction, and romance, with 12 tracks of freaky tales as only Motion Man can do it. Featuring guest appearances from Lyrical C and D'WYZE (of The B.U.M.S), plus remixes by KutMasta Kurt and TOMC3, it is relentlessly funky from start to finish.

Released by 442 Records and Culebra Cuts, it will be on all digital sites soon. 
Also available at AmazonUGHH, and Sandbox


1.Pouring You Mo Champagne 
2. High School Reunion
3. Interoffice Romance
4. Remodeling Job
5. You're The Woman
6. Porno Mustache
7. Close Call
8. Smile
9. Tell Me What You Want
10. Night Stroll
11. Interoffice Romance (KutMasta Kurt Remix)
12. Tell Me What You Want (TOMC3 Remix)

For audio samples and high-res artwork:


Read 970 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

©, a Flash Web Design Exclusive