Wednesday April 25, 2018

PR: Slaine "The Worst" (Prod. Statik Selektah) Will Be in THE TOWN
Posted by Steve Juon at Wednesday, September 15th, 2010 at 6:30PM :: Email this article :: Print this article

From Chris at Koch/E1 Entertainment:

La Coka Nostra member Slaine

A World With No Skies album

October 26th

“The Worst” (prod. Statik Selektah)

* *

SLAINE is also in new movie, The Town playing Albert 'Gloansy' Magloan

Track Listing

1. A World With No Skies
2. Voices of Apocalypse
3. 99 Bottles
4. When I Shoot You
5. Black Horses
6. Night After Night (produced by Statik Selektah)
7. Crillionaires (Feat. Q Unique & ILL BILL)
8. The American Way (produced by Statik Selektah)
9. Landscapes (Feat. Vinnie Paz & Reef the Lost Cauze)
10. Mistaken Identity (produced by Statik Selektah)
11. Broken (Feat. V-Nuxx & Cyrus Deshield)
12. Till the Day That We Die
13. Crazy (Feat. B Real & Jaysaun)
14. I Aint Done
15. Insomnia
16. Body of Christ
17. Ghosts
18. The Last Song (Feat. Everlast)

Read 791 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

©, a Flash Web Design Exclusive