Thursday April 26, 2018 and VTech present Luck-One's "True Theory Outtakes"
Posted by Steve Juon at Tuesday, October 5th, 2010 at 10:00PM :: Email this article :: Print this article

From Erik Abel: and VTech present Luck-One's "True Theory Outtakes"

In anticipation of the 2011 release of his latest full-length, True Theory, Portland representative Luck-One has joined forces with and VTech to give fans a sneak peek at the project’s Outtakes.  This FREE download features seven choice cuts that won’t be included on the album’s final tracklist, including reader-acclaimed leak "More".
Download Link:
More Info at:
Providing beats on these Outtakes are such producers as Good Will, Gen.Erik, T Mak, Terry Harris, Nonstop, and Sir So Fresh. Guest appearances come courtesy of Gen.Erik (Animal Farm), Mic Crenshaw, and DJ Flip Flop (CunninLynguists).
Luck-One - True Theory Outtakes Tracklist
01. Lions and Primates (Cuts by DJ Flip Flop) [prod. Sonny for Groove Cartel LLC]
02. Shine So Bright (Cuts by DJ Gen.Erik) [prod. Good Will for Good Will Beats]
03. Ribbon [prod. Terry Harris for New Ideah]
04. They Say [prod. Sir So Fresh for Epitomy Ent.]
05. Dream [prod. Nonstop for Keyboard Koke]
06. Move On (ft. Gen.Erik & Mic Crenshaw) [prod. Gen.Erik for Focused Noise Productions)
07. More [prod. T Mak]

Check out the True Theory Trailer at
Upcoming Shows:
Luck-One & Spac3man, Ra Scion (Common Market) & Fatal Lucciauno, Gen.Erik and Serge Severe (Animal Farm/ Focused Noise), DJ Wicked and DJ Wels (Style Molesters)

Read 1,014 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

©, a Flash Web Design Exclusive