Thursday April 26, 2018

PR: Raptress Deena Jonez Drops "Kings County - Where We From"
Posted by Steve Juon at Wednesday, October 6th, 2010 at 12:30PM :: Email this article :: Print this article

From Yo! PR:

Raptress Deena Jonez Drops "Kings County - Where We From"

Download: Kings County - Where We From [MIXTAPE] .

Brooklyn femcee Deena Jonez  releases her brand new mixtape "Kings County - Where We From", which is a joint project with her creative partner Milk Plus under the name Kings County. The mixtape, brought to you by MIMS Music Group, is available for download now!

With "Where We From", Deena Jonez gives the listeners a piece of herself and more insight as to who she is as a person and artist. "Kings County means Brooklyn, NYC -- it represents where I'm from and where I'm at. This is where I  was born and had all of my life changing experiences. I want to give people the experience of where I'm from and introduce people to Kings County," explains Jonez.

Milk Plus and Jonez hand-picked their favorite music from all around the world and embraces the tracks to show how extremely versatile and creative-minded they are. The lead track "Old School Funk" is now available for download and you may also enjoy watching the music video to the bonus song "Wooo Riddim".

To learn more about Deena Jonez, visit her official website at .

1. Where I'm From (by Lemon)
2. Hometown Glory
3. Holiday
4. Summertime
5. Star
6. Say It (Come Get It)
7. Running
8. Devilish Mode
9. She Likes To
10. They Wanna Know
11. Old School Funk
12. After Midnight
13. Reflections
14. Until We Bleed
15. Handle With Grace
16. Cold Pillow
Bonus Track: Woo Riddim


DOWNLOAD: Kings County - Old School Funk [SINGLE] .

VIDEO: Kings County - Wooo Riddim .

Read 748 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

©, a Flash Web Design Exclusive