Please visit this ad sponsor to help support the website!

Monday April 21, 2014
RapReviews.com

Audio: Smoke DZA feat. Cory Gunz & Big Sant - "Crazy Glue"
Posted by Emanuel Wallace at Wednesday, October 6th, 2010 at 5:55PM :: Email this article :: Print this article



SMOKE DZA SIGNS TO IHIPHOP DISTRIBUTION/FRANKRADIO AND ANNOUNCES HIS NEW SINGLE "CRAZY GLUE," FEATURING CORY GUNZ & BIG SANT (PROD. BIG K.R.I.T.)

For Immediate Release
October 5th, 2010


iHipHop Distribution and FrankRadio are proud to announce the upcoming release of  Smoke DZA’s "George Kush Da Button: The Deluxe Edition" on November 9th. In preparation for this deluxe album, the button has been pushed on Smoke's new single “Crazy Glue." On this smokers anthem the veteran Harlem, NY emcee teams up with Big Sant and Young Money recording artist Cory Gunz to lace this Big K.R.I.T. produced banger. 

Working under the guidance of Jon Shapiro & Cinematic Music Group, Smoke DZA has made a name for himself as one of the few up-and-coming artists who is staying true to the art of hip-hop.   His laidback style of rhymes allows for his wit and humor to shine through even the smokiest of rooms.  His constant collaborations with the best producers and up-and-coming emcees is quickly solidifying him as one of the best of the new generation.

Listen to “Crazy Glue” Featuring Big Sant & Cory Gunz (Prod. Big K.R.I.T.)



If your email client doesn't allow flash embeds, click HERE to view the video

Download "Up Here" Feat. Terri Walker (Prod. Ski Beatz) HERE


Smoke DZA is currently headlining The Smoker’s Club Tour alongside Big K.R.I.T. and Curren$y. For tickets, visit www.TheSmokersClub.com to see when Smoke DZA will be blazing into a town near you.

SMOKERS CLUB TOUR DATES W/ CURREN$Y, BIG K.R.I.T. & SMOKE DZA


Tuesday, October 05, 2010 @ Santo's Party House | New York, NY

Wednesday, October 06, 2010 @ The Howlin' Wolf | New Orleans, LA

Thursday, October 07, 2010 @ Club Life | Dallas, TX

Friday, October 08, 2010 @ Dreamz | Jackson, MS

Saturday, October 09, 2010 @ Lyric Oxford Llc | Oxford, MS

Sunday, October 10, 2010 @ Ace's | Austin, TX

Tuesday, October 12, 2010 @ Bottom Lounge | Chicago, IL

Wednesday, October 13, 2010 @ Jake's Nightclub Inc | Bloomington, IN

Friday, October 15, 2010 @ Mr. Smalls Theatre | Millvale, PA

Saturday, October 16, 2010 @ The Loft | Atlanta, GA

Tuesday, October 19, 2010 @ Old Rock House | St Louis, MO

Thursday, October 21, 2010 @ Marquis Theater | Denver, CO

Friday, October 22, 2010 @ Bottleneck | Lawrence, KS

Saturday, October 23, 2010 @ House of Blues Houston | Houston, TX

Friday, October 29, 2010 @ White Room | Miami, FL

Saturday, October 30, 2010 @ The Norva | Norfolk, VA

Sunday, October 31, 2010 @ The National | Richmond, VA
 
Smoke DZA
“George Kush The Button: The Deluxe Edition”
In Stores November 9, 2010
FrankRadio/iHipHop Distribution

Read 413 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

© RapReviews.com, a Flash Web Design Exclusive