Please visit this ad sponsor to help support the website!

Wednesday April 01, 2015

PR: Joe Budden Is Back with Mood Muzik 4!
Posted by Steve Juon at Monday, October 11th, 2010 at 2:45PM :: Email this article :: Print this article

From Gio at E1 Music:

Joe Budden Is Back with Mood Muzik 4!


October 11, 2010


(New York, NY) — E1 Music is set to release the highly anticipated fourth installment of the “Mood Muzik” mixtape series by New Jersey’s own Joe Budden. Mood Muzik 4: A Turn 4 The Worst will be released on November 9th, 2010 and features appearances by all 3 fellow members of hip-hop supergroup Slaughterhouse as well as other big-name artists Fabolous and Lloyd Banks.

In 2003, Joe Budden released the first installment of what would become one of the premiere selling mix-tapes series of all time entitled Mood Muzik: Worst of Joe Budden. With massive street notoriety, Joe Budden signed to Def Jam Records in that same year and released major hits from his self-titled album, such as the timeless 2003 Grammy- nominated hit “Pump It Up” in the category of Best Male Rap Solo.

Winner of the 2003 Vibe Next Award, Joe went on to consecutively release the legendary and still unrivaled Mood Muzik 2: Can It Get Any Worse? (2005), the critically acclaimed Mood Muzik 3: For Better or For Worse (2007) and Mood Muzik 3: The Album (2008). The resurgent Budden once widely considered a casualty of the kind of major −label machinations that have derailed so many promising rap careers, has proven irrepressible, bursting back into public prominence with a landslide of vivid new verses. Since 2007, in addition to his mixtapes, he has released two CDs (Escape Route and the narrative−heavy "Padded Room"), the internet−only LP ("Halfway House"), and a spirited collaboration with hip−hop supergroup Slaughterhouse.

Joe Budden will do a national promo tour October 20th thru October 30th and will be making his way to Europe and Canada in the coming months.

One of the most consistent artists to date, his matchless lyrical artistry continues to garner him worldwide respect and success in such places as Europe, Africa and Asia.

The tracklist can be viewed below:

   1. Intro (Pray For Them)
   2. Come Along
   3. Remember The Titans (Ft. Fabolous, Lloyd Banks, & Royce Da 5’9”)
   4. Short Summer
   5. Role Reversal
   6. Mop Salad Skit (performed by Karon “Kdotonthebeat,” Performed by parks Vallely)
   7. No Idea
   8. Black Cloud
   9. Follow My Lead (Ft. Joell Ortiz)
  10. Weekend Warrior Skit (performed by Karon “Kdotonthebeat”)
  11. Sober Up (Ft. Crooked I)
  12. Hello Expectations
  13. Something To Ride To
  14. Stuck In The Moment (ft. Emanny, Performed by parks Vallely)

Click here to watch the teaser trailers for Mood Muzik 4:

Pt. 1 - .
Pt. 2 - .

For More Information:,,, and .

Read 658 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

©, a Flash Web Design Exclusive