Tuesday May 22, 2018

PR: Roccett Releases *America's Nightmare* Street Album
Posted by Steve Juon at Tuesday, November 2nd, 2010 at 2:00AM :: Email this article :: Print this article

From BF Blasts:

Roccett Releases *America's Nightmare* Street Album

Roccett returns on Halloween with his newest, one of the most anticipated street album's of the year *America’s Nightmare* hosted by DJ Drama, DJ Kay Slay and DJ Ill Will. With features from Rick Ross, Bun B, Masspike Miles, Jay Rock, Glasses Malone, Trey Songz and more. Track listing and free download link below:

01. America’s Nightmare Intro (Prod. by Hitman Beatz)
02. Turnt Up Music (feat. Dion Primo) (Prod. by Best Kept Secret)
03. I’m Back (feat. Wayne Blazed) (Prod. by Djay Cas)
04. Grindin’ All Night (feat. Rick Ross & Bun B) (Prod. by Cool & Dre)
05. Baby I’m Bout It (feat. Masspike Miles) (Prod. by MMG)
06. Be Afraid (feat. Glasses Malone & Jay Rock) (Prod. by Dae One)
07. DJ Kay Slay – Speaks
08. Keep It Crackin’ (Prod. by Dae One)
09. I’m Tha Shit (feat. Dae One) (Prod. by DJ Pain 1)
10. Ask Me No Questions (Skit)
11. No Questions (feat. Chevy Jones) (Prod. by Ralphie-O)
12. Where My Money At (feat. Smurf) (Prod. by Thundercat)
13. Why Don’t You Love Me (feat. Joshua Walden & Candice Pillay) (Prod. by Dem Jointz & Killa Krock)
14. Flatline (feat. Dion Primo) (Prod. by Sound Killers)
15. What The Deal Iz (feat. Trey Songz) (Prod. by Drumma Boy)
16. Not The One (feat. Bad Lucc & Manson) (Prod. by Dae One)
17. DJ Drama – Outro
18. Come With It (feat. Jay Rock) (Prod. by TDE)
Free Download link: http://www.datpiff.com/Dj_Drama_Dj_Kay_Slay__Dj_Ill_Will_Roccett__Ameri.m165268.html .
Roccett releases another exclusive video off "The Free Agent". Roccett featuring Daeone "How We Roll"

Link to full HD version of the video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MQuBomm7uQk .

Roccett has released *Grindin All Night* featuring Rick Ross and Bun B! This is his first track off the most anticipated mixtape of the year, *America's Nightmare*.
Free Download Link: http://www.mediafire.com/?869e669g1de6i1v .

Read 867 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

© RapReviews.com, a Flash Web Design Exclusive