Sunday June 24, 2018

Hip-Hop Shop #99 - We Got 6 New Tracks & Not a Whack One
Posted by Steve Juon at Tuesday, November 16th, 2010 at 12:00AM :: Email this article :: Print this article

It's time for another dope edition of Hip-Hop Shop and if you havin' music problems I feel bad for you son but We Got 6 New Tracks & Not a Whack One on Episode #99 of the show. You can look forward to songs by Soul Khan, J. Cole f/ Drake and Focus among others this week! Send your feedback, podsafe (RIAA free) music, and advertising requests to Thanks for listening and remember to share the show with a friend and tell them to check out the replay every Tuesday on!

Download Here (right click to save)

Tracks featured this week:

* Soul Khan f/ Sene - Shot Glass Magnified
* Devo Spice - Nuttin' But a Geek Thang
* J. Cole f/ Drake - In the Morning
* Dutch Defoe - Highs & Lows
* Masta Killa - Brain
* Focus f/ Chaundon, Donwill & Von Pea - Homage to Ali Shaheed

Read 939 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

©, a Flash Web Design Exclusive