Saturday May 26, 2018

PR: Elusive "District 2 District" The Remixes
Posted by Steve Juon at Thursday, December 16th, 2010 at 12:00PM :: Email this article :: Print this article

From Domination Recordings:

PR: Elusive "District 2 District" The Remixes

Elusive  teams up with Domination Recordings to release the remix version of his latest production album titled “District 2 District”  featuring Planet Asia, Royce Da 5'9, Main Flow, Casual, Gift of Gab, Prince Po, El Da Sensei, Omega Red, Ricky General, Whosane, Naptron, Neb Luv, Lady G, Trenseta and Bruce Hathcock. "District 2 District" The Remixes now available for digital download at iTunes &

1. Intro feat. Bruce Hathcock
2. District 2 District feat. Planet Asia and Ricky General
3. What Yall Chasing feat. Royce da 5'9, Naptron and Bruce Hathcock
4. Too Many feat. Casual
5. Whats Poppin feat. Whosane
6. To the Top feat. Main Flow and Omega Red
7. Danger feat. Trenseta
8. What It Do feat. Prince Po
9. Clapped Up feat. Naptron and C France
10. Green Berets feat. Planet Asia
11. Rhyme Games feat. Gift of Gab and Whosane
12. Gangstas feat. Killah Priest, Ras Kass and Ricky General
13. Paper Chasin feat. Neb Luv and Naptron
14. Last Bar feat. Planet Asia
15. My Swag feat. Lady G and Whosane
16. Bomb Hard feat. El da Sensei
17. On Lock feat. Main Flow and Whosane
18. Change the Game feat. Naptron and C France
19. Cold With It feat. Lady G and Trenseta

Now available at: iTunes &

Thanks for the support!

Domination Recordings

Read 863 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

©, a Flash Web Design Exclusive