Please visit this ad sponsor to help support the website!

Wednesday March 04, 2015

Free Mixtape: Heavy Traffic Vol 1
Posted by Emanuel Wallace at Sunday, December 19th, 2010 at 9:00AM :: Email this article :: Print this article

Heavy Traffic Vol. 1

Dec. 16
Things are starting to really heat up now.
Our fourth mix is the first installment in a two-part series titled Heavy Traffic. In conjunction with, we're pleased to present to you a mix full of New York iconic hip hop. From classic cuts from Biggie and Wu-Tang to new music by Talib Kweli, Brown Bag Allstars and Top $ Raz. 
This mix -- concocted by DJ Wayne Ski -- transports hip hop heads from around the country to the birthplace of hip hop. Sit back and enjoy the sounds of pure, unadulterated hip hop. Simply beautiful.
Track list: 
1. FSM - Walk In My Shoes
2. Bekay - Brooklyn Bridge ft. Masta Ace
3. Talib Kweli- Get By
4. Big L - Put It On
5. Gang Starr - Full Clip
6. Ciph Diggy - Retro Elephant
7. brown Bag Allstars - Can't Stay Away
8. Sintex - Zen
9. Sean Price Ft. Tek - Onion Head
10. Short Fuse & Nasa - Don't Feed The Machines
11. Non-Phixion - Black Helicoptors
12. Top $ Raz - Golden
13. Gramz - The Feeling
14. Wu-Tang Clan - Triumph
15. Notorious B.I.G. - Gimmie The Loot
16. Boogie Down Productions - My Philosophy
17. Homeboy Sandman - Not Pop
18. Madvillan/Quasimoto - America's Most Blunted
19. Tomorrow, Yesterday - Ladies Say
20. Immortal Technique/Roc Raida - Harlem Streets
21. Jean Grae - Keep Living
22. The Chosen - Soundclash
23. Notorious B.I.G. - Party and Bullshit
24. Aesop Rock - None Shall Pass

Read 622 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

©, a Flash Web Design Exclusive